Ratings based on 388 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Good strategic party location with a comfy stay

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: Awesome bed, very comfy. Quiet room, feel secured, very big room as well.
Cons: Staff take forever to do anything here.
Location: as above, party street, plenty of 7-11s and food around the place.
My friend recommended me this place, about 8 minutes walk to Nana train station, plenty of 7-11 around the accom, got rooftop open air dining/drinking place. Also a lot of late night party is in this street, Soi 11. So you don't have to go far to go party and such.
4 out of 5
by LIELA

Good value hotel

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
Good value hotel for shopping and sightseeing in an area with many bars & restaurants. Excellent wifi. Great rooftop bar The hotel shuttle to Nana BTS is now on a timetable instead of as required which is a little inconvenient Have used this hotel several times
4 out of 5
by Kiet

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Tolga

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
very good location. But the room is old not like in the pictures. i was disappointed
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: rooftop bar
food was poor quality (burger) / tom yum soup and other dishes sampled.. food & drinks vastly over priced for the standard of the hotel
5 out of 5
by amit

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel good service very nice bar on the roof you sleep realy nice
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Affordable Stay

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Wotif
Buffet very very adverage To loud and intent drops off Service staff at reception was great To many Indians tourists Over it is what it is, this place is affordable and in the heart of the city, close to clubs and pubs if you want a good night out, but not for resting.
4 out of 5
by MG from Singapore

Repeat visitor

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
Overall good and as expected. However for the price the hotel is now charging, the facilities and room need to be upgraded. I've been comming back for years and have always had good customer service but becoming too expensive for what it offers. Pool is not available - I was told it's under renovation, but according to previous posts, seems like it's been like this for a while
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Close to the action

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: Decent sized room
Cons: Hallways look run down
Location: Close to everything but a 10 minute walk to the BTS.
It is an ok hotel, and would stay there again especially since it is a decent rate per night. The hotel staff is friendly, and rooms are a good size, but you can tell the hotel is old. Not much scenery from the room, but I'm not staying in the room for scenery. I think it is good for a 1-3 night stay, but if you want something more comfortable you may want to consider a higher end hotel. 7-11 is very close, and laundry place is around the corner and cheaper than the other laundry places closer to Sukhumvit. Close to bars, etc but a 10 minute walk to the Nana BTS.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cols, United States of America

Too boutique

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Located at SOI 11 which was good. My stay was fair at best. I was not a fan of whoever designed the bathroom. No counter top to put your toiletries, just a sink, they call it boutique, sorry I prefer old fashioned big counter bathrooms. Good rates though.