Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Easy check in, handy location and helpful staff. A good economy stay in the area
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staffs are so rude

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
I arrived late at night. The guy at front was being so rude. Never smiles and looks at you like insect. We were two people so asked for two card keys. But received only one key, asked for the additional key, but he looked at us and just ignored. Staffs are being so rude at this place.
4 out of 5
by William

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
Short, got in late and up early.
5 out of 5
by Michael

Convenient and clean hotel.

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
Clean room and very near to train station. Very convenient for me to go anywhere.
1 out of 5
by Kris

Poor hotel in a good location

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was very poor. unfortunately the staff member who served us was rude. The internet simply did not work. There was no smoke alarm in our room as it was missing from its ceiling fixing. The shower was cold, the only good thing to add was the breakfast and the hotel location. Will not stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Check in

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Staff not aware that we already booked hotel and waited for half an hour for check in hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice stay for 4 nights mar2016

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Nice stay at nice hotel.. service was nice check-in process was quick.. The one that i really like is thai breakfast which is already included with the room that i booked, the breakfast is nice with 4 thai meals that you can choose between rice and noodles (what locals eat for) and there's also toast for who didn't like heavy breakfast.. Free coffee for breakfast also a good selling price i guess (ice/hot americano, latte or cappuccino).. overall, my stay in lodge 61 was very nice..
3 out of 5
by dominic from Milton Keynes

decent place to rest your head.

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here one night before in the middle of moving between areas. Nice place but there are better place in terms of location and decor. Did it serve it's purpose? Yes would I go back? No
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iran

Good location, good staff,

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: Location, good staff, cleanness. A chubby kind lady at the reception let me use her phone to call my hotel in pattaya for a delay.
Cons: An extra voice was coming from the fan of air con in the balconi at night.
Location: BTS, BTS, BTS
Everything is perfect, staff are friendly. I had a little problem with check-in but shortly it was solved. I had an early check-in but they didn't even cherge me.