Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chiang Mai, Thailand

Nice, quiet hotel close to everything

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Large rooms relative to the price They have a big spread buffet breakfast, although I didn't partake. Staff are friendly, the facilities are good NANA BTS is just up the road. Plenty of restaurant choices. Hotel has access to Soi 11 as well. This is a repeat visit for me; no complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leicester UK

Great Hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pros: The hotel room I had (Pearl wing) was clean and cleaned daily. The room was biggish and everything worked perfectly.
Cons: tuk Tuk to the main road
Location: Nightlife and food joints. The back entrance of the hotel led to a busy soi where all the pubs etc.
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel has it was minutes walk to the nightlife and food joints. I have been Bangkok many times and enjoy Beer Garden in this Soi has it is less then a minute walk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Good quite location, close to transport / facilities. Easy access for Taxi.
3 out of 5
by Lau

So so

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
Breakfast buffer are Indian style and not many varieties. Hotel located near red-light district, not recommend for family trip or with your girl friends. Hotel are spacious but a bit old.
4 out of 5
by Achintya

Value for money

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
Location is slightly dissatisfying factor, but it is quite near to BTS which is a big relief. Room size was mentioned as 50sq mt, but it was very small compared to this, may be size should be mentioned as 25sq mt. Overall amenities, facilities and service staff was good. Easy check-in and check-out. It was easy to book taxi to airport at reasonable price. Value for money overall.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
Great location and gd service
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fair price

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
The wifi is too slow sometimes not available although they fixed the router. TV signal quality was poor like you're watching tv in old days.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Close to sky train.

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Location and price.
Cons: Redo the rooms and furnishing,
Location: Sky train, malls, and bars.
Lobby is modern. My room seems to be a bit run down. Furnishing is bad taste. I have a zebra color lounge chair. The TV is old and the cable selection is bad,
4 out of 5
by lloyd from bangkok

Great room for good value

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
Older motel but frendky staff and clean big room with little extras everywere
4 out of 5
by Alana from Gold Coast

I enjoyed my room.

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
I only stayed for one night. But i really enjoyed my room. It was spacious, the air con was in both rooms and worked well. The shower was not really hot enough on full hot. The water pressure a bit weak. The overall room was nice, I loved the zebra print lounge, plenty of room to entertain yourself and a couple of friends if you wanted to stay at home for a quick drink. 2 televisions, 1 in bedroom, 1 in lounge. Indian breakfast was nice. Staff were nice. I have no complaints and if i was in the area, i would stay here another night. Walk down a safe looking alley (50m) to Soi 11, which has bars, restaurants and massages.