Ratings based on 1,497 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel!

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Pros: Great customer service & close to train!
Wonderful staff, very close to transportation to visit around the city. Food was excellent!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Good hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: Clean, location
Cons: Restaurants in hotel very expensive
Location: Good location
Good location as we wanted to be near a certain hospital. Right on sky train and near good shopping and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

Nice location great staff

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Nice location great staff. Made a fuss of the Kids. Breakfast was brilliant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to BTS

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Pros: The room is nice
The room and the facilities is nice. But the pricing without breakfast is a bit not worth. Also if the front desk staff can improve the processing timing while handling customer then will be great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hk

Posted Jul 21, 2017
The staff are helpful and attentive, room is clean. The location is conveniently located next to the bts station, it's very easy to go anywhere. Only that the kids corner is very poorly equipped and it can't be called as kids corner at all. Hotel should make a better revamp at this area as I saw there are lots of kids staying in this hotel.
4 out of 5
by Kristy

Great hotel...be wary of booking for a family

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
I booked this hotel as we needed 2 adults and 2 children. After entering ages of children, 8 and 12, it accepted the 4 of us. Upon arrival to our room, there were 2 single beds and a chaise lounge. Staff said it would be extra for another bed as we were expected to share a single bed with an 8 year old. After disagreeing and stating that I expected the room to accommodate the 4 people at no extra charge as this is the product I was agreeing on, they decided to not charge us for the extra roll away bed. This made the room very limited for space. EVen so, I cannot fault the hotel on anything else. Staff were friendly, room well serviced and cleaned, breakfast was great and location very convenient. Great gym, but poo, looks into buildings. Not that relaxing but ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from p

Clean

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Nice central hotel next to train. Clean and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Urs

easy going place

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice hotel, great staff

Posted Jul 4, 2017
The hotel staff are great and take care of guests like their own family. Service is prompt, rooms are well maintained, great breakfast available...Will stay again.