Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to both airports in Bangkok

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Some times we don't have a handle on certain situations. Here is the reality when you have an infestation of rodents and bugs. SHUT DOWN don't try and make money on a terrible situation. In the long run you lose more. A sign saying please be patient we are under extermination doesn't justify filthy rooms that clearly were not thouroghly disinfected by hotel staff.
3 out of 5
by Sanong

No hot water

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
Good cheap hotel but no hot water, many Indian staying here great if you like Indian food. Close to mosque loud speakers play five times a day. Recommend for muslins and Indian, I didn't see any westerners.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Filthy and worst hotel to stay

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: Nothing at all.
Cons: A lot of improvement, I mean it they need to improve on a lot of things from staff to hotel rooms, facilities, condition of the entire hotel needs.
Location: Location still ok, not far from the main city area but need to go out a min of 20 mins walk to get anything.
I STRONGLY SUGGEST NO ONE TO STAY IN THIS HOTEL EVER!!! This hotel is the worst hotel I have stayed in ever. The hotel is in a really bad condition. Corridors and rooms are filthy and dirty. Ants and cockroaches every where. Hotel staff and abusive and uses foul languages with guest. They don't have the staff to help with the luggage, so if you have kids or have much luggage to carry be prepared to carry it all by yourself. The tour desk is very unprofessional and they mislead you always to make more money. No facilities in the rool, the WiFi sucks...No respect for guests. Dirty rooms, no comfort, no facilities in hotel, unprofessional hotel staff and overall a worst nightmare for a hotel. Enough reasons to say NO to this hotel. To my horror the the room lock was not working, when we first locked the door and came back after a lunch outside the door was wide open when I checked with the hotel staff, they knew nothing about it. I immediately changed my hotel in the first day of stay itself. I STRONGLY SUGGEST NO ONE TO STAY IN THIS HOTEL EVER!!!
1 out of 5
by Micah

Run far away this place is a dump!

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
Worst hotel ever. As I look through the reviews I see they are all bad but yet Hotels.com you are giving them a 3.5 rating?!? Something's fishy! This place has bugs in the bed (flying ants and roaches). Dirty mattress in the hallway and the carpet was damp through the halls. This place is a dump!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from australia

Hotel was well positioned

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Hotel had no room service at all room was left unclean no fresh towels or even basic needs
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good!

Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
This place is rough... dirty showers, mystery stains in closest. I will not stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Wouldn't stay again

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Pros: not much, although the staff was very accommodating to book us a taxi to the airport for the early morning.
Cons: don't advertise as renovated. The lobby looked nice, but beyond that everything is old and grungy.
Location: Not sure, we didn't venture out far as we were only there for one night before flying out.
We had a 3-bedroom suite for one night, which certainly wasn't renovated. The area was spacious, and clean, but we expected it to be a little newer since the website stated the hotel had recently completed renovations. Upon check-in they required a copy of of passports which we've been told is "standard" in Thailand. Wifi was available, if you sat right under the router. Good thing it was located in the living area and there was a couch there to sit on. Because we got in after dark, we decided to have supper in the hotel rooftop bar rather than venture down the street. What a mistake. The food was less than mediocre, and highly overpriced. This certainly wasn't the Thailand amazing food and cheap prices we had learned to love. We left hungry and disappointed with ourselves that we hadn't ventured down the street to find something to eat. The rooftop pool the kids were looking forward to, but it was already closed and they weren't allowed in it since the venue had turned into a "bar". There was live music, which was a nice touch, but there were quite a few smokers and vapers in the bar. The sheets were itchy, and we checked several times for bugs but never did find any. I'm not sure if they were washed with too much bleach or harsh soaps or what. Thank goodness we were only there for one night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from edmonton

Not worth it

Posted Nov 17, 2016
The hotel is far from BTS. Have to take cab to nearest BTS station. The room is not clean. No cleaning and service during our stay. The breakfast is awful. We paid for the breakfast, it is way more over priced.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will come back for sure

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
over all it was just great...!!!