Ratings based on 1,160 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location, Staff are courtesy and helpful

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Pros: The suites is big and comfortable for the family.
Cons: The breakfast is always the same for the few days of stay. Maybe the breakfast should have different menu or at least a special dish for each day.
Location: It is located conveniently near the BTS Nana station.
Good experience with the staff and the unit is clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North bay

Posted Feb 16, 2018
Clean hotel, hot water didn't last long. Good staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SG

Nice and quiet

Posted Feb 1, 2018
Walking distance to BTS skytrain. Quiet as it's off the main road. Overall, a hotel with clean room and staff with good customer service. Thumbs up!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Katy, Texas

Great hotel near Nana

Posted Jan 21, 2018
I was greeted with warmth each time I have stayed in Bangkok. The check in has been perfect each time. Somehow, I have been upgraded each time also. A gentleman takes my bag up for me and shows me the layout of the room. There is a restaurant in lobby area that prepares pretty good food. The staff there has always been nice to me also. They have room service for those days you want to just stay in your room. You are treated like royalty when at this hotel. This is my number 1 hotel in Bangkok. I only stay other places if Phachara is booked up with no rooms left.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

Central hotel near all the action

Posted Dec 27, 2017
Great hotel and prices. Close to everything and guest friendly. A nice stay when in BKK
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Location: In the middle of nightlife district. Easy access to BTS and metro. 1 BTS stop in either direction from major shopping centers.
Wonderful stay. Quiet room. Very helpful and courteous staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jomtien

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Good hotel to stay although there is a lot of construction around the area. Bathroom design not perfect as floods the floor from bad bath position.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Overall it was a great stay, a little bit dated rooms but clean. Staffs were really helpful and friendly. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

3 night stay

Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels
I have stayed here on a few occasions in the past for the excellent rooms and amenities. I was disappointed this trip as I there were no non smoking rooms available despite my advance booking request. The staff did offer to change the room the next day but the room did not smell of smoke so I was happy to stay where I was. Rooms are well equipped with washing machine, dryer and ironing board although they are starting to get a little dated. Overall a great stay with helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2017 on Hotels