Ratings based on 564 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good

Posted Aug 11, 2017
Pros: air cond
Cons: floor must be carpet
Location: shopping mall
good and comfortable. There are many shop nearby the hotel. Near to the nana market
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth Australia

Nice Hotel with Big Rooms

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Pros: Big Room
Cons: Maybe the Breakfast buffet ,better Bacon and Sausages
Location: only 5 minutes walk to Sukhumvit
Stayed for 6 Nights, great friendly Staff, very helpful, Like the Big Room with extra table space and Couche Sofa area, comfortable bed and nice Bath Room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Comfortable stay & great location

Posted May 30, 2017
Deluxe room & breakfast are good for the price. Very helpful staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Townsville

Very tired hotel with limited facilities

Posted May 28, 2017
Pros: Not a bad location. Street was very quiet.
Cons: The whole hotel needs a refurbishment.
Location: Good location to the main road and a good walk over to Soi 11 to get food
The bed was rock hard, air conditioner didn't work, the bathroom was falling apart, taps kept lifting off and found it hard to turn the tap off. Shower was broken so you had to shower in the bath with a hand held. The jug was so archaic the water only became hot and not boiled. Pool area was very sad..only two lazy boys and 2 tables to sit at.. No other room. Only used the treadmill in the gym and at wasn't working properly. Very disappointing after the pictures on the website?
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

Horrible

Posted May 17, 2017 on Orbitz
I'm requesting a full refund... two pair of very expensive hair clippers were stolen by the Bell Boy... Management refused to view the tape... also I was unable to sleep because there was a sound of a factory machine/blower going off all night long... the room was flooded in the morning.. I will be requesting a full refund from my credit card company if Orbitz doesn't take care of this.
4 out of 5
by stephen

location

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
A good well placed hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jeffrey

Wonderful experience

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
My husband and I stayed here for 29 days recently. At first I felt a litt disappointed in the appearance as it requires a refurbish. I can honestly say that the staff totally made this a non issue and I would absolutely stay again. Everyone was wonderful, reception staff, concierge, housekeeping, restaurant staff and cleaners could not do enough to help us. We loved staying here.
2 out of 5
by frank from usa

old, tired hotel. staff nice and helpful

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
the hotel was in fact cheap for the location and area it us located in. however it is old, tired and sorry to write, but chairs in restaurant are disgusting. too dirty to touch while eating in restaurant, they are old, black of touching and the cloth on chairs is very old. the hotel is just very old. staff is nice, do their best, besides waking me up with knocking on door, calling me 2x in 3 nights of the 6 nights i stayed. they have to do better. sorry, not recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton AB

Lovely hotel great location. Great staff!

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Great hotel ans amenities. Everything yoy need is within walking distance. Awesome friendly staff! I was sad to leave!