Ratings based on 1,117 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2018
Friendly and helpful staff. Good location near BTS station and shopping mall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Feb 11, 2018
Unfortunately was only able to Check in at 2pm. Staff was friendly and room was clean. Noisy because of music from restaurant and street but very good location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from India

Posted Jan 17, 2018
Bad receptionist. Didn't agree to extend my check out time even by 1 hour. Wanted feedback immediately despite me not being comfortable. Doesn't have exchange.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2018 by Totsaporn, Hotel Management
Dear Vicky, Please be informed that we have regularly extended 1 hour late check-out (until 1 pm) free of charge for any guest who were requesting for and in case the room had not fully booked. This might have any misunderstanding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Excellent location, clean & comfortable room

Posted Dec 28, 2017
We are very lucky to get a room before lunch. The room is newly renovated and super clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok Stay

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Pros: ok
Cons: The air-con could be less noisy
Location: ok
The air con system in the hotel could be better.... too noisy to have good solid sleep
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Room was small could not walk my rolly suitcase past the bed was only about 2 feet at end of bed to wall
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

City tour and play

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Pros: Clean and convenient for transportation
Cons: There is no shaving Amenity is not substantial There are condoms in the Novotel hotel etc.
Location: Shopping, liquor, Nightlife
I am not at ease at all for meals There are lots of good restaurants in the surroundings Next to asok station, convenient to go anywhere A little building shakes
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Hidden Gem

Posted Nov 10, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Hotel is only meters from both MRT & BTS stations no dragging luggage up a busy Soi .
Cons: A discount to repeat customers.
Location: meters from shopping at terminal 21 and restaurants.
This hotel is now my go to hotel when i stay in Bangkok on business , Friendly staff fantastic food clean rooms and location to transport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Small, clean, excellent location

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Location, location, location! BTS, Metro, restaurants, adult nightlife (Soi Cowboy) all right here. Airport Rail Link Station (Makasaan) only one metro stop away. Plenty of taxis. 7-11 & Family Mart within one block. Some reviews complain about noise but our group with 3 different rooms had no problem. Friendly, accomadating staff, everything kept very clean, lift works well, nice upscale small restaurant on ground level, check-in on 2nd level. Yes I would stay again, yes I would recommend to friends.
4 out of 5
by Chew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2017 on Hotels