Ratings based on 235 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chennai

Budget Hotel Nearer to BTS Station

Posted Oct 7, 2017
In expedia website the it shows that the cost is included for breakfast too while booking...but after we went they said no breakfast room only...There is more confusion in expedia website...while booking we called cust care representatives and they also confirmed that this cost includes breakfast...but we are not offered with breakfast for the 4 days
4 out of 5
by karan

Posted Sep 15, 2017 on Hotels
great for what we payed
5 out of 5
by keith

good basic hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
I'ts like travelling Jetstar or Ryanair its a no frill budget hotel that is clean and friendly
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Stay away from this place

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Honesty, friendliness and redecorating the whole place.
Location: Walking distance from Sukhumvit road, near the prostitution area of Bangkok.
1) Firstly, the price you will be charged is higher the price shown when you see the listing. Only found out when checking my statement. Perhaps the extra charges are hidden somewhere on the website in tiny letters? 2) Even though is stated everywhere on the website that the breakfast is included (worded as "free breakfast"), they tried to charge me for it. Had to spend time and money on two different long international calls with Expedia to sort it out. 3) It's also stated that bottled water is included (worded as "free bottled water"). They also tried to charge me for it. 4) The shower was basically a few drops of water, the worst I have experienced. 5) When trying to sort out the above the staff was very unfriendly, specially the manager, who made me feel very unwelcomed. 6) The whole place is tacky. I felt embarrassed to bring my girlfriend there. 7) Decided to check out next morning and they kept the equivalent of one night stay, even if I would stay one or more days. 8) Even though they kept part of my money I was so happy I left that place. Found a private room in a hostel nearby with a great and friendly atmosphere, for less.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2017 by Kasorn B., Hotel Management
Dear miguel I am very so sorry for this case. I recheck your voucher from expedia your booking room only. we have complimentary 2 water on the table. and in fridge 4 water 15 baht/bottle. please see price tag inside. Best Regards
5 out of 5
by ANINDYA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Manu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MY

convenient

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Pros: Complimentary with simple breakfast with nice coffee.
Cons: WAter heater pump is too less, should be bigger water with pump added. Have mosquito in room, please clean water in toilet and room again.
Location: Nearby famous mango sticky rice shop.
Complimentary with simple breakfast with nice coffee. Have house keeping daily although it is budget accomodation. Near ThongLor BTS station with 10mins walking WAter heater pump is too less, should be bigger water with pump added. There is construction and road is small, easy get jammed on the soi57. Have mosquito in room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great bargain hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Great room with Hong Kong movie free coffee in the room with hot kettle free break fest was great and lots of street food and Japanese restraints close by cheap Landry service down the street
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cheltenham

Not the best budget hotel

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Location is not too bad, Is 5 min walk to Thong Lo overhead train ... Some nice food places in area. Hotel was bit grubby and run down, Stains on walls etc ... Staff not particularly friendly. Personally think you could get better for your money or just pay a little bit extra and get something a lot nicer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plano, United States of America

Only steps away from Marriot!

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Great location! Big clean comfortable bed. Nice budget inn closes to Thonglor BTS.
Cons: So far, everything is fine for me. Only one small cute lizard in the restroom which is fine, lol.