Ratings based on 766 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Close to Asoke

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: Welcoming atmosphere and only a couple of minutes walk to Asoke sky train
Safe clean hotel with a nice lobby bar. Mini mart across the street, large shopping centres and restaurants all around
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

great hotel, great location

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Pros: room cleanliness, helpful staff, great comfortable bed and close to terminal 21 for great shopping and dining.
Location: shopping, massage, street food
great hotel with great attentive hotel staff. check in was fast and easy, check out was just as easy. i will definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2017 by SilQ Hotel, Hotel Management
Dear JR, Thank you very much for your delightful review. It is my pleasure to learn that you had a fantastic stay with us. It is indeed our aim to continue to deliver our legendary standards of service as well as to be attentive and proactive to all the needs of our valuable guests. We are looking forward to welcoming you back for another wonderful stay at our SilQ Bangkok Hotel. Thank you again for such a great review. Best Regards, SilQ Bangkok Hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Very comfortable and great location

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Awareness of customer at bar and restaurant.
Location: Close to shopping center and public transport
Hotel and its location made our time in Bangkok hassle free
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: Strategic location. Quit. Shopping malls 5 minutes walk and 7-11 convenient store just cross the road.
Cons: The receptionist should inform guest the mineral water and welcome fruits are in the refrigerator.
This is a small hotel within 5 to 10 walking distance to Asoke BTS station, Sukhumvit MRT station, Terminal 21 shopping mall, 7-11 convenient store. Many message service available along the road from SilQ hotel to Terminal 21 Shopping mall. The price we paid for this hotel is mainly for the location but not the hotel facilities, there is no swimming pool and gym in this hotel. The welcome fruit and mineral water were sit inside the refrigerator which we are not aware until on the day we want to check out.
4 out of 5
by Christina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by nalin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Hotel close to shopping and mrt

Posted May 18, 2017
Close to Teminal 21 which a very good Food Court at reasonable prices plus yummy food. Quality shopping too. Close BTS Asok station and nearby MRT Sukhumvit station. Easy access to and from Airport via City Rail Link. Hotel is convenient and safe. Simple breakfast on 2nd floor. Pleasant and helpful hotel staff
4 out of 5
by Urs

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hk

Nice hotel close to mrt station and terminal 21

Posted May 2, 2017
It was a nice experience, responsible hotel staff who check back with us after resetting the wifi for our room.