Ratings based on 578 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Spacious and clean rooms. Nice staff and good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from toronto

Nice hotel but need to do some changes to get 5.

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Pros: Room and swimming pool.
Cons: As I already mentioned , hallway needs to replace new carpets and wall paper. Hotel entrance outside needs to more lights. hotel outside is dark.
Location: Easy access to BTS station, can easily get to shopping malls.
Pretty good . The room are big and clean. The room, I gave 5 stars but the hallway and hotel entrance not meet expectation. I deduct points due to old hallway and hotel entrance. The room hallway need to do some Renovation, wall paper and carpet needs to change to meet high standard. The entrance of the hotel will look better if they turns on more lights.
5 out of 5
by Ben

Exceptional hotel makes for most enjoyable stay

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
Good location to all sorts of shopping and food. All levels of staff members at this hotel are superb in their service and friendliness. Good and ease of WiFi connection.
5 out of 5
by Lau

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
Staff are nice and sincere. The hotel also gave us a birthday cake for celebration.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing experience

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Great hotel with one of the friendliest staff you can imagine.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was great. The staff did a great job catering to our needs. The facilities could use some maintenance but the condition did not take away from the quality of the stay. The location is close to everything that I wanted access to.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2017
Sawasdee kha! Greeting from Sivatel Bangkok. May I take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay at Sivatel Bangkok, we hope that you had the most enjoyable time while visiting Bangkok. We appreciated your kind support to our hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Close to shopping

Posted Apr 8, 2017
What an amazing hotel. Friendly staff, clean and modern rooms and great location. First time in Asia and will definitely plan to come back
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2017 by Chulaporn,P., Hotel Management
Sawasdee kha! Greeting from Sivatel Bangkok. May I take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay at Sivatel Bangkok, we hope that you had the most enjoyable time while visiting Bangkok. We appreciated your kind support to our hotel.
5 out of 5
by John

Very comfortable stay.

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean, well appointed, and very spacious room. Comfortable bed. Interactive TV with a keyboard. We had great views of the city from our room and from the infinity pool. The room was well worth the money. We loved our stay. We would definitely recommend it to others and would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Helen

great trip to Bangkok at a great hotel!

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay at this hotel was great. the location is nice as it was so close to the skytrain station.The hotel is clean with comfy bed. we would stay here again when we go back to Bangkok.