Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Haarlem

Shore break in BKK

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: Locations, it's easy to access by BTS or Personal Car. Easy to shopping mall, restaurant around the corner. It's good to walk to Double tree
Cons: Staffs, follow up and sorry to guests with good action!!!!
Location: Walk around the soi ari to Rama 4. It's lot of good restaurant in that's area.
I was arrived late evening, I had pre-enquiry the room type. I got it all on 14th floor. However I need to take a shower after long driving. Unlucky the water was dirty and brown. After all I could not take shower. I was called duty to fix and could do it after waiting with wet for 40 minutes. Change the room same floor with not nice view. I was informed to Front team in the morning, it seems that they just sorry for inconvenience but nothing response back from manager team. I even report to who is concerns via facebook. After all, I would not come back to Four wings due to many choices in BKK and pleased to guests. thanks
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nakhon Pathom

Quiet Hotel along the main streets of Bangkok

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pros: Quiet and Comfortable Room
Cons: FREE WIFI, FREE BREAKFAST and BETTER TV Channels.....And Free Shuttle Service to BTS or K-Village every 15 minutes
Location: K-Village is nearby (Australian Style Mall with Japanese F&B and Retail), A-Square (With the Famed Wavehouse)
The hotel was a 15 minutes walk from Phrom Pong BTS Station. It is a 10 minutes walking distance from K-Village and A-Square as well. Hotel is quiet and comfortable with friendly reception staff. The minus point is that there is no complimentary internet access in the hotel which is a very basic service to any hotel in the world now. Especially when i need to work on my laptop and i find it very inconvenient (and i dont see the need to pay because it is supposed to be free). I will unlikely come back to this hotel on my next visit unless the WIFI is free because there are many other choices along Sukhumvit. And Breakfast should be complimentary and not pay an additional 330 baht per day for it. Overall experience with the policy of the hotel was bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto, canada

Excellent hotel, can walk around district 1.

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Pros: Staff were friendly, helpful.
Cons:
Location: Many of the sites are within walking distance
Very much enjoyed our stay in Ho Chi Minh city. From this location, could either walk or take public transportation to many of the sites. There is a tourist kiosk in the lobby to arrange tours.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent value for the price

Posted Feb 21, 2017
I was so pleased with the hotel considering the price. There is a pool, gym, business center, many restaurants located inside the hotel; as well as 24 hour room service and 24 hour in room massage available. There are many restaurants, spas, and massage places located along the soi on the way to Sukhumvit as well. And a 7-11 across the street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from g

Fantastic hotel, unbelievable price. Great locatio

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Couldn't have asked for more for my money. Book this hotel whilst you van at these prices....
1 out of 5
by jimmy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bangkok

Well situated for the purpose of my visit

Posted Nov 19, 2016
It was a short visit an enjoyable stay.i was a little annoyed I had to pay for wifi
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would stay again

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent hotel!
3 out of 5
by CHIN WOOI from singapore

Fours wing

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Don't have free wifi and the hotel quite old already.