Ratings based on 275 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by David

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
not really accessible to food...besides the fact that there is a roadside stall outside the hotel. front desk ppl were helpful and friendly thou.
3 out of 5
by Harvey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuala Lumpur

Nice Hotel In Strategic Location

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Location is good. Staffs are nice. However need to improve on toilet. The bathtub just too high, not suitable for elderly. Water leaking problem pretty serious, the shower spoiled and very unstable water pressure. Mainly on toilet problem. Overall good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SG

Posted Jul 2, 2017
It's a little dark in the room even after all the lights are on. Overall, a good stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2017
The staff is undertrained and non greeted customer, they just sit and as if customer is not there. Room is so dusty and the air is not circulated due to no window of the whole hotel. I got sick, virus and germs! Hotel was dark n little light.
4 out of 5
by Edward

Nice.

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
A very nice deal at the price I got in the location I needed. My room was small and a bit tight, but the furnishings are beautiful. No wash cloths or hand towels are provided, but that's a small quibble. The sink area is small. Still, I would return without hesitation at such a good price.
5 out of 5
by Chester

a "high five" for the staff

Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
Because I travel a lot, I use Fusion for longer stays. The price is right and the location is great. The staff is wonderful. I want to repeat that. The staff is outstanding. Giving the staff a "high five" was the best part of my stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by EDMUND

Dirty hotel

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
I wrote to you guys about discrepancy on the room type which I booked with jacuzzi and was not offered as booked. You guys did not reply me and still ask me for comments. I am totally disappointed and expect a full refund for my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sg

Nice boutique hotel

Posted May 12, 2017
For the price I paid, definitely worth the stay. Friendly hotel staff .