Ratings based on 1,089 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from yorkshire

Quality hotel in ideal city location ..

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Superb hotel , excellent facilities and very friendly helpful staff. BST sky train station nearby.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

horribly dirty

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Room was disgustingly dirty. Notified staff who apparently went to clean after we notified them but came back to the room in the exact same state.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Accessible and convenient

Posted Jul 4, 2017
The location was central enough to walk to all your main Malls, BTS and eateries. Really excellent hospitality by the staff and comfortable rooms. Definitely will recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel in Bangkok.

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Great stay. Very friendly staff and an awesome hotel. The room was very confertable and very clean
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2017 by Reservation Team, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind support us as always and look forward to welcoming you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hospitality with attention to detail

Posted Jun 11, 2017
Pros: Service
Cons: Nothing
Location: Near to Nana Plaza where the sleazy pubs are
Service was great & prompt. Toiletries, bed was top notch. Hotel paid great attention to details. Room was clean and comfortable. However, I usually visit BKK for shopping trips around Siam & Pratunam area, hence NaNa area did not appeal to me that much. It will be great if Landmark has another property around Siam or Pratunam.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Home away from Home

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: The staff, food and amenities. I held a lot of meetings and our privacy was respected at all times and we weren't hassled.
Cons: If anything a coat of paint in some areas.
Location: There are lots of venues around the hotel that caters pretty to anything anyone could be looking for. Some beautiful gardens about 100 meters away.
Every time at stay at the Landmark I simply get more impressed. The staff are truly professional and go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. Great variety of foods are on offer and somehow the Landmarks Chefs keep pulling great food out of their hats. The quality of food is world-class and a great variety from a simple snack to a full Al a carte menu. If that doesn't please then there are heaps of restaurants close by. I just keep being amazed with the quality of food, staff and the overall experience whilst staying.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from massachusetts

Excellent location - great facilities.

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Great facilities & convenient to transport. Awesome staff - always friendly & helpful. The Huntsman Pub is a nice place to relax after the hustle & bustle of Bangkok.
5 out of 5
by Keith from bangkom

beautiful Bangkok

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
awesome
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great Hotel in a great location.

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Hard question, in my opinion the Landmark covers everything.
Location: Great location that suits all types of people. If you enjoy nightlife you don't need to go too far.
I found the Landmark to be of a very high standard in all areas of Hospitality. The staff, probably the most important facet for any hotel to be very very good, friendly and exceptionally helpful. The food is world class and a great selection and the bakery is second to none. The rom I stayed in was superb and very well appointed and very clean. The Hotel is located close to all forms of transport and within easy walk of some major attractions. Enjoy a drink or a meal on the Terrace and watch many forms and types of people walk by. All in all I highly recommend this hotel.