Ratings based on 893 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Deluxe city hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Family friendly hotel with huge club room apartments and enormous bathtubs (great for kids). Central location near to designer shopping mall and 7-Eleven. Great views of the city from all rooms and social areas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tx

Infinity pool

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Breakfast : so many choices for the eggs lover. Soup noodle varieties and much much more ...... all kind all juices ,the breads and the dessert are delicious
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IL

Super awesome amazing hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2017
We stayed in okura prestige for a total of 2 night and half more day and it was one of the best hotels I've ever been to. All the staff was very kind all the time, the room and the hotel were always super clean, and the breakfast was amazing ( we personally liked the international buffet more than the Japanese breakfast but I guess it's just a matter of personal preference ). The gym was very well equipped for a hotel gym and everything was new. The roof pool on the 25th floor has an amazing view and it's a must visit if you are staying at the hotel. I recommend this hotel to anyone which is staying in Bangkok definitely 5/5!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HK

Service is attentive and excellent of location

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Staff are politely and attentive.Excellent location which next to Bts station if you walk only 15mins to Central World.Concierge always helpful.Swimming pool sun lounges seems not enough if in peak time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Convenient location

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Walking distance to central world and "big C", there is footbridge to BTS, very good location, well trained staffs, friendly use room design, amazing swimming pool, while breakfast is average.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Cons: Pls improves the room toilets
Nice place to stay in comfort and its accessible to everywhere by bts. The thing is the room toilets is a bit aged especially the bath tub. other wise it is a 5/5
5 out of 5
by Kylie

7 star service

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
7 star service. Hotel was beautiful, clan with great views especially the infinity pool. But the service was the best we've experienced in any country any hotel. The staff are genuinely invested in making sure you have an amazing experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Excellent business hotel

Posted May 12, 2017
Pros: Club lounge and great selection for breakfast.
Location: Shopping
The property is in a centralized location with quick access to public transportation. The staff is very professional and well trained and take obvious pride in there assignments. Modern, well kept rooms with nice views from the higher floors.
5 out of 5
by Neva

Excellent quality; maybe better for mature crowd.

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
The Okura Prestige was a very nice hotel, but I feel like it's more suited to a mature crowd as it's primary concern is quality over being trendy/flashy. For example, the decor is dark and classic rather than modern and exciting, and the food and drink during the club cocktail hour are of superb quality rather than excessively abundant. 6 beers in the minbar are complimentary! Great service, comfortable room, awesome pool.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Makati

Nice location and very accommodating staff

Posted May 2, 2017
Really enjoyed our stay in Okura. Concierge was very patient in working on our restaurant reservation requests. Excellent spa service. Spacious and clean room. Only negative was the scent of cigarette smoke in our supposedly non-smoking floor.