Ratings based on 550 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Great Location

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Pros: Quiet,safe and clean. Very comfortable bed with plenty of pillows. The rooms were kept cool and spacious.
Cons: Bath towels were really worn out. Time to change them. General room maintenance needed. the wooden panels needed a coat of paint.
Location: Next to mall T21. Shopping and food were everywhere. BTS station right above. So very convenient!!
Very safe because check in is at 7th floor, away from the crowd. The staff made sure that we girls were safe by ensuring that we get information of the taxis we were in. Its very near to the BTS station and a huge mall T21. Very easy to get to the main shopping areas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Locations, food and our room
Great location opposite the BTS Great pool area Great food
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Fantastic hotel in great location

Posted Jul 2, 2017
I have been staying here regularly for about 3 years. Never disappoints. Not a single bad thing to say about it except that the pool area could be landscaped a little better so it's cooler. A bit of greenery please.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
Good value
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Posted May 11, 2017
Great hotel, definitely recommend. We would definitely go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SG

Nice location close to public transportation

Posted May 11, 2017
The hotel is in a convenient location. The MRT and BTS are just right in front of the hotel. Terminal 21 mall is just next to the hotel. It was my first time at this Westin and I got upgraded by the lovely staff. The room is spacious and looking over Times Square with the big screen. The bed desks look not perfectly maintained but you can still get a good sleep with the comfy bed and pillows. The rooftop pool is nice too. Make sure you get a beer or cocktail and enjoy the breeze during sunset. Hotel breakfast buffet is good with a lot of options. I had it for 2 days and the options are different, which is good that I don't have to eat the same thing for 2 days. I also ordered in room dining for dinner and the Pad Thai is good! Make sure you check out the live band at the bar. They are really good singers. I was there on Monday and the band is amazing. The female vocal has really good voice. I ended up staying at the bar and work until it closed. The bar also has an open air garden outside, perfect spot for smokers.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Y

Staff made the differ e

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Orbitz
Convenient location, great accommodations, Kisso had the best Japanese food I ever had, fresh bottled juice across the street, legitimate massage establishment around the corner, cheap, clean, and professional, pubic transit right outside the front door. Really great hotel!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Stay

Posted Mar 17, 2017
The staff is overwhelmingly polite and helpful. They are the true ambassadors of Thailand's unparalleled hospitality. The food is great and rooms were clean and comfortable. It was my best hotel experience . Thanks Westin.