Ratings based on 595 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nearby happening place

Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
Good location, great places to hangout nearby, good swimming pool
3 out of 5
by David

One key per room.

Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was helpful in changing my room as the first room they put me in was noisy and smelt like ciggerettes. But I had lost my key for ancouple of days and the would not give me a replacement (even if i paid for the lost one) and made me call house keeping to let me in eveytime I left and came back, saying they only have one key per room even though 2 guests can stay in a room. Luckily I found my key on the last day.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great hotel, but the current clientele are it

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: Everything except the current clientele
Cons: Raise the prices to get them out
I have stayed here for years. However, the current clientele (just watch for 10 minutes during the afternoon) are destroying this place with their loud and obnoxious behavior and constant complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Small hotel close to attractions.

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Pros: The hotel itself is perfect but on this occasion it's clientele let it down. The room has everything that you could wish for & it's location is good.
Cons: It's not lacking in much, however on my previous visits to the restaurant I hadn't noticed they add a service charge...take notice.
Location: It's about 1km from the BTS/Sky train so it's quiet but within easy touching distance of all Bangkok has to offer & there is a free tuk tuk service.
Arrived at hotel & checked in with the minimum of fuss & was given the choice of 1st & 5th floors both non smoking. I chose 1st as had not stayed on that floor before & this proved to be the wrong decision. It was populated by families that all knew each other resulting in loud talking, doors left open & being knocked on loudly & children playing....not conducive to a peaceful stay. The hotel itself is great with a restaurant & a swimming pool on the roof. Have stayed here on numerous occasions & have always found the staff to be friendly & helpful especially Pong the bell boy who doubles up as the tuk tuk driver.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chennai, India

Value for Money.

Posted Jun 13, 2017
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Room availability
Location: It's great location.
It's Good location and nice room. However we booked standard rooms and was asked to upgrade saying it's not available even though had a confirmation. It costed extra 400 Bhat for each room. Great variety with breakfast and nice room and service.
5 out of 5
by Richard

Good value for money

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
ldeally situated in a quieter area of Soi 4, close enough to the entertainment and 10 mins. walk of Nana Skytrain station. Reasonable choice at buffet breakfast, 6am - 10am, but best not to leave it to the last minute, as staff endeavour to have everything "cleared away" by 10am !!
5 out of 5
by Asif hameed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2017 on Wotif
It was nice and clean, great pool area. staff were helpful. Close to night life and bars..............................................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

QUIET LOCATION CLOSE TO EVERYTHING

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: LOCATION
Cons: BREAKFAST
STAYED 1 WEEK,FOUND LOCATION TO BE GOOD.CLOSE TO TRANSPORT,BARS AND EATING PLACES.TUK TUK SERVICE AVAILABLE BUT I CHOSE TO WALK EVERYWHERE.QUIET AND SAFE AREA.ROOM CLEANED WHEN REQUESTED ,GOOD BUDGET ACCOMODATION.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Better hotel nearby

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: close to nana
Cons: teach some manners to the staff.
Location: what else NANA PLAZA
worst hotel. staff are very rude, and the restaurant staff are shouting at customers, but the cleaners are nice.