Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from istanbul

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2017
I will come back for this hotel because: The room was very clean The breakfast was very delicious And the pool was very clean
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

It should be 4 stars instead of 5.

Posted May 16, 2017
I stayed with my 3 years old son and I wanted to stay at the non smoking room. They gave me smoking room, there is no smell and I said okay. But we smell smoke from the air conditioning system after dinner time. It gets 4 stars from me instead of 5.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2017 by Ramada Tekirdag Management Team, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, On behalf of the entire team, we would like to extend our sincerest gratitude for your valued feedback throughout your stay. But we are sorry to hear your experience was not well about your room. Please give us another chance to make your experience better next time. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Tekirdag in the very near future. Best Regards
5 out of 5
by Koji from Japan

Good room with good wine

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
The room and their service were better than I expected. I enjoyed tekirdag wine and kofte near the hotel and will come back here summer time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2017
On behalf of the entire team, we would like to extend our sincerest gratitude for your valued feedback throughout your stay as it gives us great pleasure to read that your experience at Ramada Tekirdag exceeded your expectations. We were delighted to read your wonderful feedback throughout each distinctive part of the hotel from the Spa to the Bar. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Tekirdag in the very near future. Best Regards, Ramada Tekirdag Management Team
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san francisco, ca

Great room, very helpful staff

Posted Aug 27, 2015
We stayed there 2 nights recently. The room was big and comfy, hotel staff were very nice and helpful. Even though the restaurant was almost closed when we arrived, they served us dinner without a bad attitude. Our only complaint was the loud music thru late hours (live band) in the pool area one night because of a wedding. So, i would suggest you to ask if there is any event the night you are planning to stay. If not, go for it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2017 by Ramada Tekirdag Management Team, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, On behalf of the entire team, we would like to extend our sincerest gratitude for your valued feedback throughout your stay as it gives us great pleasure to read that your experience at Ramada Tekirdag exceeded your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Tekirdag in the very near future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and peaceful place to stay at

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Very quite and praceful location with great view. A bit far from city center but not too far. Good and helpful staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2017 by Ramada Tekirdag Management Team, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, On behalf of the entire team, we would like to extend our sincerest gratitude for your valued feedback throughout your stay as it gives us great pleasure to read that your experience at Ramada Tekirdag exceeded your expectations. We were delighted to read your wonderful feedback throughout each distinctive part of the hotel from the Spa to the Bar. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Tekirdag in the very near future.
4 out of 5
by Maria from Zaventem

Good hotel but so isolated

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
Was here for business with two other colleagues. Hotel is typical of other Ramada hotels in terms of amenities and cleanliness. Room was spacious enough. But because of the isolation, it could have provided shuttle services to nearby places. Most of the staff were gracious and helpful except for the lady who checked us in who did not speak English (or refused to), did not smile and was a bit cold. Internet was good in my room, but not in my colleagues', apparently.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, On behalf of the entire team, we would like to extend our sincerest gratitude for your valued feedback throughout your stay as it gives us great pleasure to read that your experience at Ramada Tekirdag exceeded your expectations. We were delighted to read your wonderful feedback throughout each distinctive part of the hotel from the Spa to the Bar. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Tekirdag in the very near future. Best Regards, Ramada Tekirdag Management Team
3 out of 5
by David from Sydney

expected more from 5 star rating but price fair

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
Faded 5 star glory. Menu and service in the restaurant pretty average.
4 out of 5
by Andrew from London

Top quality hotel, but slow restaurant service

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels
This is the second time we have "staged" in Tekirdag en route from Istanbul to the Gallipoli peninsula. The Ramada is nearly perfect for that...."nearly" because it is well positioned, by the side of the fast road, for an easy stopover. It is not well positioned if you want to explore Tekirdag, because it sits high on a hill about a kilometre from the town itself. Because we were merely "staging", that didn't bother us at all, and this new hotel is in excellent condition, with efficient, friendly, staff, generous sized rooms, all at a good price. The only thing that let it down was the really slow service in the restaurant at dinner.....our group was almost alone in the place, and yet our courses took an age to arrive; when we ordered more drinks, they too took an age to be delivered. That is the only element of the Ramada, Tekirdag that I hope they work on......everything else is excellent, and I would certainly recommend it to others.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, On behalf of the entire team, we would like to extend our sincerest gratitude for your valued feedback throughout your stay as it gives us great pleasure to read that your experience at Ramada Tekirdag exceeded your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Tekirdag in the very near future. Best Regards, Ramada Tekirdag Management Team
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels
Out of town location on main road. Nothing nearby. Room OK but mouldy shower cubicle
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, On behalf of the entire team, we would like to extend our sincerest gratitude for your valued feedback throughout your stay as it gives us great pleasure to read that your experience at Ramada Tekirdag exceeded your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Tekirdag in the very near future. Best Regards, Ramada Tekirdag Management Team