Ratings based on 263 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty room.

Posted Jan 17, 2018
Checked in after a long drive. Got settled into room. Found previous guest key cards on fridge in room, hair in bathtub and sink. Hair on the sheets. Told front desk. She had Offered for housekeeping to come reclean the room. Denied service as if they couldn't clean it right the first time. I'll just clean it myself. But i guess you get what you pay for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Away from home

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Comfortable & peaceful place to stay. Cheap but good quality accommodations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Dec 31, 2017
Staff was friendly and helpful. I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Next to freeway

Posted Nov 27, 2017
As soon as we got to our room my wife killed a cockroach.it is our first time staying here.room is nice except it needs a bigger tv.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c

Vacation

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Bathroom smelled of urine, bathtub had pubic hair and dirt in it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from missouri

Rundown hotel

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Young girll checked me on. Not very knowledgeable about area. Room key could be used only one time before it became demagnetized, it then would not open door. Had to get a new key numerous times.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

On business trip

Posted Oct 11, 2017
It was raining hard when I pulled up to the hotel and I was greeted by the staff outside the front door! What a wonderful gesture and pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
by Roger

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Marie

Not handicap friendly

Posted Sep 29, 2017 on Hotels
this place has no elevator it is not handicap friendly the room was clean enough but the spread on one bed had a burn in it. we got into a room and found the cable was out so there was no TV
2 out of 5
by james

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff. Room was not very nice and not very clean.