Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Accogliente e con buona cucina

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: La struttura confortevole, e il personale estremamente gentile e disponibile.
Cons: La rubinetteria del bagno
Location: Hotel ben centrato per escursioni sia sul gran sasso che sulla maiella, e circondato da innumerevoli paesini e borghi medioevali.
Lo abbiamo usato come base x giri in moto su percorsi sul gran sasso e sulla majella, la stessa recepfionist ce ne ha consigliati alcuni inviandoceli via mail, e ci ha dato una stanza che ci ha permesso di parcheggiare la moto al coperto e proprio davanti alla porta... Ottima cucina, tanto che abbiamo sempre cenato in albergo.
4 out of 5
by Mordechay from חיפה

מלון דרכים נקי ונעים

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
מלון נוח למבקרים באזור חבל אברוצו עם רכב.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2015
It was a nice hotel and the breakfast was also good. The restaurant was closed the night we stayed and it was difficult to find anything but fast food in Sulmana.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Modena

Ottimo albergo con tanti servizi a 4 Km da Sulmona

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Ottimo albergo con tanti servizi a 4 Km da Sulmona. Direi posizione strategica per i motociclisti. Tra il gran sasso e la maiella. Cucina ottima e anche garage coperto per la mia moto.
5 out of 5
by Graciela from Buenos Aires

A Ancona de Paso por Sulmona

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
La ubicación nos parecio dificil de localizar desde la autostrada, pero para ir con auto estuvo bien en especial que nos permitieron estacionar en el otro hotel que estaba mas cerca de la ciudad.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Björn Karlsson from Malmö

Fantastisk mat och servic

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels
Det enda man mer kan önska är ett lite bättre läge annars var allt mycket bra.
4 out of 5
by Pauline from UK

Great hotel room

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels
We loved and enjoyed it only there wasnt much variety choices for breakfast!
4 out of 5
by Kent Berg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2014 on Hotels