Ratings based on 383 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Mario

To whom this may concern...... well everyone!

Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels
We went to check in and the front office was the most rude and incompetent person I have ever met. Granted I have waited a col days to do this review to see if my feelings would change but they have not. The hotel is being renovated and they are still selling rooms to hotels. I spoke with other coworkers who are in the area and say the same thing if all possible avoid this hotel and hotels take this horrible place off your website and app!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again!

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
When I checked in the elevator didn't work, the walk to my room was strewn with trash, the room was dirty and it smelled horrible and the bathroom sink was falling out. I requested my room to be cleaned, it didn't happen. A few days later, I had to unexpectedly extend for a day. While I was taking care of that, I mentioned that my room hadn't been cleaned, I was assured that it would be taken care of. It never happened. While I understand a certain amount of trash due to the construction going on, however, the front of the building as well as the stairs were covered in litter and cigarette butts. After work I entered my room only to find that, because the door does not seal, there was rain water all over the floor. I have even found bugs in the bed.
3 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Bryan

Sorry sorry sorry

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
Never stayed there. They rented my room. I had reserved it a month earlier and had a confirmation number. Signs all over about drug activity. Didn't care that they had rented my room. Sorry bunch of people
2 out of 5
by Yolanda

Room could have been better

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
My room was a new room but it looked like no one has been in it for a while. The toilet was filthy (I asked them to clean it) but it hasn't been cleaned in so long that it would not come clean. The shower was filthy (I asked them to clean it) they just wiped the dust out of it. The floor was dusty (asked them to sweep) no one swept!! Spider webs in the cracks of the door in the bathroom. If they would have cleaned my room it would have been better!! No one came the next day to make the bed nor give fresh towels!! Upon check in the staff told me that I would have to pay $100 deposit because I had a new room!! No one told me about a deposit upon making my reservation. So she waved the fee.
2 out of 5
by Lonnie

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
It was nasty.
1 out of 5
by James

Last time

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
I booked a room with Queen beds. When I arrived the clerk told me that my room had been down graded to double (Standard) bed. The door barely could be opened. The TV reception was terrible. My bill has not been adjusted as of today. The motel is going through a renovation so the parking was terrible.
3 out of 5
by baker

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted Apr 26, 2017
This hotel was dirty, beds too small, and the room smelled like marijuana. It was horrible. I will never go there again!!
1 out of 5
by Karina

Horrible!

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Horrible, they did not have our reservation in their system, they are remodeling the hotel and it's just horrible place. We arrived at 1am expecting a hotel with our room waiting. Having two children ready to go to bed we were not happy! horrible should really update their information!!!!!!!!!!