Ratings based on 517 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wallis TX

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Check-in was done via the phone as I was arriving after midnight. The room was comfortable and kept clean by a great staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central Pennsylvania

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Cons: Air fresheners would go a long way as well as a fresh paint job(without paint drips everywhere).
I did not feel safe, the deadbolt on the door did not work and you could see that it was replaced recently. Evan though it was a smoking room, it stank as though it was never cleaned or refreshed for a very long time. That is why I checked out.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Need Renovation

Posted Jul 5, 2017
The staff was friendly and professional. The room was outdated and disgustingly filled with bugs. There were dead bugs in the window over the air condition and no soap in the room. Unfortunately I couldn't change hotels because it was prepaid through Expedia -nonrefundable. Location had poor visibility next to Wingate and there was a big black box right next to my door (Rat Trap).
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
The cleanliness of room 232 was questionable to the point that I was afraid to bathe for fear of catching a disease. perhaps it had something to do that my friends bed was concave in the middle and at the foot base it appeared to be angled down. There was hardware protruding on mattress box in which my friend tripped. The bed looked liked it had quite a few miles on it. My bed, which was closer to the door did not seem used as much. Just about everything in the room was disappointing Incuding room key card did not work and had to have them reprogramed.
3 out of 5
by James

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
Room was by the pool noisy
4 out of 5
by James

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
Was an ok stay was allittle different than when we stayed there last year around same time of yr but it had changed ownership stayed the weekend but had other family stay longer and they could keep towels cleaned
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
Too noisy. Needed rest for 12 hour work day the following day. Up all night with hollering and screaming outside.
4 out of 5
by Terry

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Not great, plenty spends for a subpar room
1 out of 5
by Austin

Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
Horrible. Got there and they didn't even have us a room ready. They made arrangements for us to stay in a suite and the air was broken in the suite so we just left.
1 out of 5
by Wendy

Don't stay here! Men w/ no pants outside watch you

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
No signage on the building for us to identify we were at the right place. Actual building DOES NOT match photos online! First two assigned rooms had broken A/C units. Third room was fine but no shampoo or conditioner. On the second night of stay we came back to a man glaring at us from balcony with no pants on. Left for dinner an it increased to three men watching from balcony to see what room we went to. Looks like a low income housing alternative in the area unfortunately. We immediately packed up and moved to another more secure hotel in the area. Very disappointed. Would not recommend this hotel at all. I should have been refunded!