Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft. Worth

Breakfast

Posted Dec 24, 2015
Was no staff at breakfast front desk was covering . Food choices was very slim compared to other hotels I have stayed at.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spring, Tx

For the money, it was excellent!

Posted Nov 20, 2015
Pros: Nice, friendly, right off the freeway. Room was clean. Breakfast was ok....
Cons: breakfast
Location: close to food and stores
Nice, friendly, right off the freeway. Room was clean. Breakfast was ok....
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

Horrible!!!!

Posted Nov 19, 2015
The rooms were not clean. Our sheets had a stain. I don't think they even know what a vacuum is!!! All the floors and room looked like it had never seen a vacuum cleaner!!! I would not recommend this hotel to anyone!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not return here

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Pros: Staff were pleasant
Cons: Carpet in elevator was filthy. Bathroom was old and dilapidated with tub that needs to be re-caulked.
Carpet in elevator was filthy. Bathroom was old and dilapidated with tub that needs to be re-caulked. That said, the staff were pleasant, particularly at breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Summer

It was good for the price

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
It was nice and comfortable but it was just me and my baby and they don't have automatic doors which was a problem when I had my arms full. The staff just sat there and watched me struggle, didn't even offer to hold a door. The rooms were comfortable and clean, it smelled a little funny and it had peeling wallpaper and looks old, but it was clean. If you're driving through, it's worth the money but don't expect any kind of customer service from them.you are nothing but a paycheck.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cassie from Rhome, TEXAS

Displeased

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
The rooms were run down and I'm need of repair. We used the pull out sofa beds in each room and we were only given sheets, no blankets and no pillows were available. The neighborhood was also very run down.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nicholas from Mandeville, Louisiana

Good stay and right price.

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel under construction but room was clean with the exception of ants in the bath. However did they get to the third floor?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by lisa

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
It was a good hotel for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel - staff was helpful. Breakfast was nice

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Enjoyed the hotel - location was perfect for our planned event
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kathryn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels