Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
very disappointing from the time we walked in the door. The room was paid in full, but they still demanded a charge card. The room was full of burn holes and the screen on the window was destroyed.
5 out of 5
by Krissy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sulphur Springs, TX

DO NOT STAY HERE!!!

Posted Aug 1, 2016
This ENTIRE hotel smelled strongly like the "non-smoking" section of a casino. My asthma and allergies couldn't stand 2 minutes in the room. The room window opened - but had no screen! The pool was about 10 inches empty and had TRASH floating in it!!!! Not to mention the o er-flowing cigarette butt cans. It smelled so horrible and looked so scetchy that we checked out less than 30 minutes after we checked in. La Quinta was cheaper and sooooo much nicer!!!!
2 out of 5
by Brittney from marshall, tx

photos online look much better than it actually is

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
The room was hot upon arrival. We turned the air on and it took forever to cool down. When we left the next morning, they came to clean the room and turned the air up, so it was hot when we returned. The hallways and elevator is hot. The breakfast was nasty. The biscuits were terribly crumbly and the oatmeal is in a big pot that everyone serves themselves out of. What wasn't ate the first day, was served again the next. The staff are very friendly and helpful though. Probably will not stay here again. I'll just spend the extra cash and stay at the Holiday Inn Express like we normally do.
5 out of 5
by travis from Garland, Tx

A great nights rest

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Peaceful and comfortable
5 out of 5
by travis from Garland

GREAT NIGHTS REST

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable
4 out of 5
by Shelley from Ft Stockton Texas

All in all a good value

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
The desk clerk was wonderful, very courteous and accommodating. The bathroom was not clean and is in need of some work but not terrible.
3 out of 5
by Fred from San Antonio

Good for a one night stop

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed one night, room clean and comfortable, booked on Hotels.com for $70/NIGHT. 2 double beds, and a sofa bed. Check in smooth. You just don't get that welcoming feeling from the staff. Not sure if they were short staffed, or operate on bare minimum, but during breakfast - the cook was also the front desk person. He was trying to cook, and run the check outs. There was no hot food ready, cereal was stale..so made me question the milk. We were passing thru town, and we would stop here again, but would not stay for more than 1 night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable hotel.

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
A great, comfortable hotel.