Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Really enjoyed a two night stay here. Staff was excellent and the room was too. The pool left a little to be desired us the only complaint I had.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SW Louisiana

Would not recommend.

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Smelled awful, dirt grime and hair everywhere. Woke up to fire alarms and fire department door knocking because someone tried to smoke in the room. Go one exit up for better experience.
1 out of 5
by Justin

bad hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
They put us in a room with a broken bathroom. Staff was rude. I will not stay there again.
1 out of 5
by Carolyn

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
had to go ask for toilet paper the room appeared to have not been serviced. Kleenex was all that was in the room. sheets appeared to be cleaned. no cups or coffee for the coffee pot. no bag for the ice ben. lovers quarrel across the hallway slamming doors all night.
4 out of 5
by Gildardo

Ok for the price but needs a little improvement

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was good and the complementary breakfast was good as well. Even though we booked a non smoking room...it still kinda smelled like cigarettes. And our room was good except for the mold that was growing in the bathroom...it was small but still mold is mold. The other thing we noticed was we really couldn't use our cell phones inside the building?? Or even around it!?!? It was like there was something jamming the signal?? Other than that it was ok.
5 out of 5
by Florence

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Very spacious

Posted Mar 11, 2017
The room was big enough to accommodate my family. The staff were nice and the breakfast was sufficient
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No wi-fi

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Pros: Rooms would have been a great value if wi-fi was available.
Cons: Breakfast was not ready at the published time on any day so they should start a few minutes earlier.
The staff didn't seem to care that we couldn't get wi-fi in our room on any device. They said it was fine in the lobby, but when I showed them that I couldn't get a connection the room there was no concern and we never did get a connection for our entire stay.
4 out of 5
by Caroline

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
The outside of the hotel looked dated and lightbulbs were blinking near the entrance. Neighboring old hotel now apartments were very shabby and looked bad and a little scary.
4 out of 5
by Steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Hotels