Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from katy Texas

Elevators broke again!

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Elevators not working from 5:30am to 9:30am when I left. Employees tried for 1 hour to find phone # for elevator company. Employee stated they had history of elevators not working. This is a bummer if on the 3rd or 4th floor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff and room.

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Fantastic! Great room and staff. Great breakfast and everything! Close to restaurants and shopping. Can't say enough good things. It appears you can't submit this review until you have a minimum number of words which is annoying.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2016 by niperkins, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for staying with us while here in Sulphur Springs! We really appreciate your loyalty to the Hilton Family Hotels and for staying with the Hampton Inn by Hilton Sulphur Springs! We strive to give each guest a wonderful experience here at the Hampton Inn by Hilton. I am so pleased that you've had a fantastic stay during your travels and our customer service were to your satisfaction! Thank you for recommending our hotel to other travelers, I have passed your comments on to our staff. We look forward to your return to the Sulphur Springs area, we appreciate you and your loyalty to Hilton Brands. Thank you, Nicole Perkins, General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
+++ very clean. great bedding. very enjoyable; will stay here again. --- No comfortable chair(s) in room.
5 out of 5
by Myron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Carolyn from Grand Prairie, TX

Pleasant Hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
I would love to stay there again. Everything was convenient. Parking lot well lite for safety.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place. Late check in hour was annoying but worked out ok.
5 out of 5
by Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Clean and well maintained. I'd be happy to stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2016 by Nicole, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for staying with us while here in town! We really appreciate your loyalty to the Hilton Family Hotels and for staying with the Hampton Inn by Hilton Sulphur Springs! We strive to give each guest a wonderful experience here at the Hampton. I am so pleased that you've had a fantastic stay during your travels! I have passed your comments on to our staff. We look forward to your return when you are in our area again! Sulphur Springs has a lot of exciting things in the works for this year. Hope to see you soon! Best regards, Nicole Perkins, General Manager
5 out of 5
by George from Temecula

Hampton Inn pretty consistent

Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
Nice and comfy stay on my way to Kentucky.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by Nicole Perkins GM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for staying with us while here in town! We really appreciate your loyalty to the Hilton Family Hotels and for staying with the Hampton Inn by Hilton Sulphur Springs! We strive to give each guest a wonderful experience here at the Hampton. George, I am so pleased that you've had a fantastic stay during your travels to Kentucky! I have shared your comments with the rest of our staff. Thanks Again, Nicole Perkins, General Manager