Ratings based on 483 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2019
Recent redo of property is beautiful like new breakfast good staff friendly and efficient
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2019 by Kenny , Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful feedback and review. Thank you for staying with us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2019
Clean. Quiet. Good air conditioning, fridge, tv, etc.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2019 by Kenny, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and thank you for staying with us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2019
yes i like the housekeeper. They did wonderful job
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2019 by Kenny , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and thank you for staying with us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2019
Updated rooms, great breakfast , quiet rooms, enjoyed our stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2019 by Kenny , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and thank you for staying with us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2019
The hotel was very clean and welcoming. The staff was very courteous and friendly. The breakfast was actually pleasing considering a hotel breakfast and the staff was very attentive to keeping area clean and well stocked.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2019 by Kenny , Hotel Management
Dear Charles, We are pleased to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us. We take pride in keeping the hotel and breakfast area clean and ready for our guest. Thank you for your review and thank you for staying with us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin

Posted Aug 11, 2019
Very pleasant staff, even after i told them everything was fine they asked if there was anything they could do to improve! Room was clean, beds comfortable and breakfast was delicious. A great value!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2019 by Kenny, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We are pleased to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us and enjoyed the breakfast. Thank you for your review and thank you for staying with us
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2019
Cleanliness and convenient location to interstate.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2019 by Kenny , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and thank you for staying with us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2019
The hotel was clean & well maintained , friendly staff,, Cons are that Breakfast was below avg & inet connection was spotty..
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2019 by Kenny , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We strive to exceed our guest expectations. I will look into the issues that you stated. I apologize for any inconveniences this caused. Thank you for staying with us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2019 by Kenny , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our hotel. Thank you for staying with us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2019
Was extremely cleans and the staff went out of their way to be friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2019 by Kenny, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us. We strive to exceed our guest expectations and thank you for staying with us