Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

So very comfortable, I slept like a baby!

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Bed was comfy, room was quiet. The hotel was very clean, even in the common areas.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rockford IL

Posted Jul 31, 2016
one night stay traveling from Chicago to TexasI would always stay at a La Quinta very clean
4 out of 5
by Dorothy from Benbrook, TX

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Just stayed one night while visiting friends in the area. Room was clean and comfortable. Easy access, far enough from the interstate to avoid traffic noise. Great price for a Saturday night stay. Nice breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking your time to give us a review! We are glad that you enjoyed your room and the hot breakfast! We hope that you choose us again in the future!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Ok, for a short stay

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: Convenient to find & close to family, that we went to visit
Cons: The rooms could be cleaner
Location: Not much to walk to..except some lounge right in front..
Check in was pleasant, but room was dusty & hot breakfast was salty
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We thank you for taking your time to review our location! We apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay. Rest assured these matters have been brought to our staff's attention! We hope that you choose our location again in the future. Have a wonderful day!
5 out of 5
by John from Grapevine

best deal in town

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
nice hotel, clean and friendly, have to go around and under highway depending what direction your coming from, that would be only complaint
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We thank you for taking your time to rate us with 5 stars! We do apologize about the directional/travel inconveniences on getting to our location. We will be sure to pass along the kind comments about the hotel to the staff! We hope the you choose us again in your future travels!
5 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by MICHAEL from Upper Marlboro, MD. USA.

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Did not stay in the area. I was there only to sleep.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Terrible Wifi
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking your time to give us a review. We do apologize about the wifi connection/issues. We are working to making connecting and usage more convenient for our guests. We hope that the rest of your stay was pleasant & that you choose us again for future travels to the area!
5 out of 5
by Justin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels