Ratings based on 368 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MALAYSIA

No Towel in the room

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Hotel near the attraction places
Cons: Prove towel
Location: Near the blue mosque
The hotel do not provide towel in their room. I really feel disappointed because I not bring tower.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very bad hotel. Doors don't close. No light bulbs.

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Broken beds. You do not feel safe at all. Do not go. I had to leave and go book another hotel and they wouldn't refund the money. No one goes to it. Most hotels were fully booked but this one was empty. Full of bugs.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alexandria Egypt

Extremely bad

Posted Mar 17, 2017
They have bad service attetute Over charge take advantage of guest
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bad location

Posted Mar 2, 2017
I will never go to this hotel again ,room was very small,too much sound around
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very bad management

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Very bad customer services Manager was so rude . Room sizes are small. Very bad arhctiatc . Don't go with family is dangerous stairs
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Terrible experience at art city hote Istanbul.

Posted Nov 24, 2016
I stayed at art city hotel for 6 nights . It was a very bad experience under all accounts .Very bad room service and some nights we didn't even get any room service .Bathroom left dirty and sink was leaking and many days there was not hot water .We received torn and old towels and bed covers .Service elevator was broken for days so we had to take stairs to our room .It was a back breaking experience .The guys there will not help you with anything but they are ready to tell how to help yourself ...When I asked the concierge about the bad service ,he said that there is no money ...just unbelievable excuse !!! I regret staying at art city hotel but I have already paid for the stay and I was afraid that I might lose my money if I decided to cancel ...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, clean hotel with a helpful wait staff.

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
This property was just off the main roads making for a quiet, secluded location. Located in a nice and safe neighborhood.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Place needs a renovation and for the same price you could find something nicer elsewhere. Shower flooded the bathroom and it was a bit dingy. The food at breakfast was not appealing.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Had to change the room 3 times

Posted Jul 21, 2016
First we got a sea view with broken doors in room ( restroom, entrance and the closet ) , second had to request them many time to change the room and finally changed it due to unable to lock the room from outside, Third , we got the room but aircondation is too hot !! Then change it kast time and close ky mouth till i finish this 6 nights. Stuff were greate but otel iat max is 2 stars
1 out of 5
by r

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel should remove from the list is very bad and not recommended to any