Ratings based on 339 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel , close to everything inIstanbul

Posted Aug 17, 2017
We spend 3 nights, very close to blue mosque al Sukrangamet tram stop . Located in a nice neibourghood in Istambul. The best the staff attention, they were very helpful to gave us advice how to move around, where to exchange money. The rooms are simple but clean and comfortable. they did laundry for our clothes . The breakfast as 100 hundred percent Turkish, very complete with fruit, cereal , dry fruit , juices, No American style bkfast. If you want to stay very close of the principal attractions in Ustanbul, plus very good attention for the staff and average hotel comfort, this hotel would be a good election.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, great location.

Posted Aug 12, 2017
Pros: Location, staff, comfort.
Excellent, comfortable hotel. Great staff. Old town neighborhood near many attractions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cardiff

Nice and comfort hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2017
Pros: food, cleaning, location and staff
Location: The hotel is very close to many historical sites including the grand Bazar and only 7 minutes walking a way from the sea.
I stayed with my family for ten days in the hotel. Hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. I will stay in again when I visit Istanbul next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Well situated and friendly staff.

Posted Aug 12, 2017
Nice stay, close to major attractions and water and the breakfast was amazing, however the family room's beds were not as originally expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Posted Aug 6, 2017
Very friendly staff breakfast very nice all places near the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Mrs desai

Posted Aug 6, 2017
Fantastic staff breakfast awesome near from blue mosque
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Mr

Posted Aug 3, 2017
Feel like home fantastic hotel staff like family members
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

It was an excellent experience!

Posted Jul 22, 2017
The staff were extremely nice and helpful with everything, it was an excellent experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saudi Arabia

Good location but needs lot of improvements

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Pros: Hotel staff and location
Cons: Every thing mentioned above
Location: Good location
Very good location and extremely nice staff. Breakfast has a wide range of selections. However, the hotel is too noisy due to lack of acoustic insulations, no blackout for windows, poor cleaning of toilets and not a good smell at all floors and lack of elevators.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff and great location. I will choose the same hotel when I visit Istanbul again.