Ratings based on 803 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Oscar

Love the view

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Orbitz
I think the view for the money was great everyone was very nice easy to get a ride from the hotel to the airport
3 out of 5
by Ramin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from england

good prize , very nice staff , near the sea

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: was very quite, good serves , and good stuff ,
Cons: I left a lot of money in my trousers on the bed the and a lot of jewellers on the table they just moved them to clean the place, so every thing was ok
Location: nice place , close from the sea site , and it is in a high place , near the old mosk which is amazing view in site in a day and out site in a night ,
i do really like this hotel , was small but nice , and feel happy there
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2015
booked a room with view to the sea, but when I got there it was not available
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta, Canada

Nice Hotel right in the Old District

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Pros: Continental breakfast, close to attractions, friendly staff
Location: Right by the blue mosque and hippodrome, tram nearby too, lots of restaurants
My wife and I stayed here on our honeymoon. The staff was always helpful and friendly and the room and building were always kept tidy and clean. Breakfast was great and we were able to enjoy it on their lovely roof top patio looking out over Istanbul. We really enjoyed our stay!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

it is not bad

Posted Jan 12, 2015
No water to drink, no tissues, the ceiling in the bathroom was leaking all the time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Youssef A.

Don't miss this chance ! Believe me uiu won't regret it

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Orbitz
Don't miss this chance ! Believe me uiu won't regret it
5 out of 5
by Syed from Pakistan

A pleasant Vacation

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels
The hospitality and courtesy offered by the staff was exquisite. I found them very friendly, helpful and reliable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by C S.

Layover for trip

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Orbitz
For only short stay the staff was friendly, rooms was nice. Not a big place but overall nice little place. It is also a short walk to different things and for me a plus was airport shuttle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by S Dindu

Wonderfull for any one

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Ebookers
Best of the best for every thng i recomend tis hotel for walking lovers