Ratings based on 455 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Excellent hotel close to all main attractions.

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Excellent hotel and staff. Location is perfect as it is very close to all main Attractions.love the roof top cafe and the view is amazing. Staff is very polite and helpful. Room was amazing. Excelent service and care. Special thanks to Mr Ozan.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2017
The highlight or this hotel has to be the staff. It is a family run place and the love they show it and attention they show their guests is second to none.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Lovely Hotel, with amazing customer service.

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Pros: Location and customer service is five stars.
Location: Main attractions are walking distance, public transportations is walking distance too.
I had a great time in Istanbul, and the hotel made it better. The staff was amazing, always making sure that I was ok. The location is perfect, walking distance to main attractions and public transportation. The room is cosy and very clean. The view from the terrace is absolutely beautiful. I highly recommend this place, I will be back in my next trip to Istanbul.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Convenient location. Friendly and helpful staff. Good breakfast. Had a good holiday visiting the historical sites. All located within walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Excellent location quite and clean

Posted Sep 15, 2017
The staff at the hotel never turn you down, they upgraded my room without hesitation. The breakfast is very reasonable. Located in the heart of Sultanahmet neighborhood . Strongly I recommend this Hotel to my friends visiting Istanbul
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Znojmo

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Very pleased with location, staff, room...and roof top breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

Nice hotel, fantastic staff

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Nice small family run hotel just 5 minutes walk from some of the of the main tourist attractions. Room was pleasant and very clean. Staff go out of their way to be helpful and welcoming. Would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice lovely hotel near all historic attraction

Posted Sep 9, 2017
The Hotel is very nice and clean.The staff are very kind and helpful ,they recommend the wright tours and Restaurants if you ask, so actually they save you the research time. I would recommend this hotel for all my friends and family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Going back in time

Posted Sep 8, 2017
I loved this hotel. I was in Istanbul for 5 nights and staying here my experience in the old city unique. Very well located and close to many sightseeing points, Sultanahmet being the closest, about a 5 minute walk. The staff st the hotel was great. Adam and Ozan were very helpful and knowledgeable about the town. Very friendly and personal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from australia

Rare find

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Exceptional staff. Comfortable & clean room, beautiful sea and mosque view from terrace. Lift. Average breakfast. We recommend & would stay again.