Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Hoi Yan

Basic

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
Very basic hotel I think overpriced, breakfast is not nice at all. Paying this price can go others, sorry to say that. Service is very good though
4 out of 5
by Dave K

Great value for money

Posted May 9, 2012 on Hotels
Great location, super helpful staff, nice room. Olives for breakfast might surprise new travellers, but they're served all the time, everywhere, it seems.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jamaica

Central...nice...great staff

Posted Mar 30, 2012 on Hotels
I am a tourist visiting from Jamaica. The hotel was really nice; the staff were very friendly and gave assistance when asked. Upon arrival we were offered refreshments, which was welcoming. The wifi is free, which was great!!!!!! The location was absolutely perfect. It's right near ALLLL that you need to see and eat. And they also have an airport bus which is dirt cheap comparing to other alternatives. I would definitely recommend this hotel. The only problem we had was that the road maintenance department was working late one night and we couldn't sleep for an hour or so.... And that's external to the hotel. Oh well... Thanks again for a nice stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southern California

Not impressed

Posted May 23, 2011
Hotel did not supply any cup in bath room. I could't brush teeth because I did'nt have any cup to rinse my mouth. Hotel told me they donot provide any cup and suggest to purchase from convinnient shop across the streer from the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from seattle

Clean and convenient

Posted Oct 27, 2010
The Dongyang Hotel was a perfect place to stay to visit the central tourist region. With in 3 minutes of walking out your door you were at the Blue Mosque, the Plaice, and Avasophi Mosque. Hotel was clean, and the staff was attentive.
2 out of 5
by BYUNGHA

동양호텔

Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Hotels
술탄마흐메트 광장에서 가깝고 지하철역 근처라 접근성이 좋아요 호텔은 작고 길가라 소음은 좀 있으나 그런대로 괜찮은 편 입니다
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2017
Thank you very much for your comment.
5 out of 5
by eunkyoung

매우만족

Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Hotels
위치 아주 좋음. 큰길가에 잇어서 늦게 들어올때 좋앗습니다.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2017
Thank you very much for your comment.
5 out of 5
by Ulas

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
Bir dahaki gelişimde tercihim yine burası olacak..Sessiz sakin ve turistik açıdan son derece önemli..Bir tarafınız Yerebatan Sarnıcına bir tarafınız Topkapı Sarayına bakıyor..
5 out of 5
by SEUNG SANG

Kind staff

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
Location is the best
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels