Ratings based on 407 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

near sultanahmet

Posted Sep 5, 2017
interesting but there was a problem with the Air condition
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2017 by erkut, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2017
The hotel is close to the main city attraction. The condition of the rooms were good. However, it is located in a noisy area.
5 out of 5
by Salman

Ideal Location

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Very good hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: Location the service Clean
Cons: No comment
Location: First class tourist area
Very good and I would recommend everyone to be a member of the Expedia.com Safety. Fantastic service. I give them 1000 star
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Sultanamhet

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Ebookers
Pros: It's proximity and friendliness
Cons: Needs a wee bit of an update in decor, but otherwise very clean, warm and friendly
Location: It's in the middle of Divanyolu in Sultanahmet everything is on your door step.
We were there for a flight stopover, we have been in Istanbul many times and knew the location of this hotel. The hotel was great, the staff were great. It didn't let us down at all.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel central to all amenities.

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Good place. It was unfortunate whilst we were at faros that the AC motor failed and took 4 days to sort out. They gave us a standing fan to help.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Excellent Hotel near everything:)

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Hotel staff was excellent.. We plan to stay on this Hotel again and recommend to family and friends. The food was great, their breakfast and dinner (15% off) and they have a lemonade mojito (excellent drink)! Staff went over out of their way to help my family (kids ages 7 through 12) and ease things with transportation from hotel to airport. We had 20 pieces of luggage. Recommended places to shop and site see. Thank you for welcoming us to Istanbul, Turkey... Beautiful country! The # 203 and # 303 room Family!
5 out of 5
by Louie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Karim rawofi from Canada

bad experience

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
not good