Ratings based on 997 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel in a fantastic location

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Pros: Hotel Amira is a great place with very helpful friendly staff who couldn't do enough for you. We had a lovely room. The hotel is very well located.
Cons: our room was a little hot until we found a way of keeping our window very slightly open.
Location: The Blue Mosque, the Hagia Sophia and the Topkapi Palace are all a short walk away.
We had a very good mini break in central Istanbul taking in the atmosphere and visiting some of the historic sites
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stylish Boutique Hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2018
We had an amazing time at Amira last February the hotel was beautiful! tastefully decorated, with cozy rooms, stylish details and great service. The area was perfect right in the heart of Istanbul and walking distance to main historic attractions. Breakfast was delicious and the staff always, corteous and helpful giving the extra mile and taking care of us in the best posible way. Thank you!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Nice and clean hotel right near the mosques and ba

Posted Feb 16, 2018
Lots of variety of breakfast to eat also little gym downstairs. Beautiful view of the sea from the terrace
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Very nice hotel near to all interesting places.

Posted Feb 15, 2018
The hotel staff is very helpful and friendly. They respond to what I need very fast. If I were to come to istanbul Amira hotel is my first choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Dream hotel!!!

Posted Feb 11, 2018
The staff is amazing and the help you with anything that you need. The conditions of the rooms were great and the location is perfect. The breakfast was delicious and the attentions of Front Desk, and breakfast attendant were unique and really amazing. I need to said that I will love to stay again in the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Great location

Posted Feb 10, 2018
Staff very friendly and helpful. Location great. Room has big bed.All in all a great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Perfect location

Posted Jan 23, 2018
An overall great experience, staff were very friendly and informative. Hotel location is perfect and is close to all the main attractions. However, it was a little hard for my mom who’s a senior citizen though because you have to walk up hills to get to the main attractions like the blue mosque, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Nice decoration, very close to places of attractio

Posted Jan 13, 2018
Friendly staff who would not hesitate to help the guests, always greet the guests and very polite
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Posted Jan 11, 2018
Good in overall, some noise from our room, but good in general, amazing staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Stay in Istanbul

Posted Jan 6, 2018
We chose Hotel Amira for our visit in Istanbul and our experience of the stay is memorable. The staff was very cooperative and helpful. They went out of their to make our stay comfortable and provided the guidance required by a tourist. Thank You, Hotel Amira!