Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Nice hotel close to Blue Mosque and Haghia Sophia. Very friendly and helpful staff. I will recommend this hotel to a friend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2017 by Hamit SARI, Hotel Management
Dear Shahirah, I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay at our hotel and I am so happy to be acknowledged that you had a very good stay with us and you appreciate your experience. I have also shared your very kind comments with my staff in order to make all our colleagues pleased about your feedback. We are looking forward to seeing you at our hotel again in the near future. Best wishes from istanbul, Hamit SARI General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bradford, UK

Nice hotel close to the all attractions.

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Pros: It was close to local amenities and attractions. A small balcony outside of the breakfast bar. Friendly and helpful staff - especially Mehmood.
Location: Close to local amenities and attractions - walk down and the Blue Mosque is in front of you. Walk up, cross the tram line and Grand Bazaar is nearby
This is a nice small hotel - with rooms on five floors. The rooms aren't very big but are comfortable and have heating and and air condition. It has a breakfast bar on the 6th floor and a balcony where you can see the Blue Mosque and boats on the Bosphorus.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2017 by Hamit SARI, Hotel Management
Dear Valeud Guests I would like to thank you for write a review about your most recent stay at our hotel. I am happy to hear that you had a very good stay with us and you appreciate your experience.. Thank you very much again and we are looking forward to seeing you at our hotel again in the near future Kind Regards, Hamit SARI General Manager
4 out of 5
by Mark

Central in Istanbul

Posted Nov 4, 2017 on Hotels
Perula is perfected situated to visit all the main attractions of the old city - it is, as advertised, less than a 5 min walk to the Hippodrome, Blue Mosque and Hagia Sofia. The hotel is more than comfortable and the staff went out of their way to ensure that I was always happy. I will definitely return here when I return to Istanbul.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2017
Dear Mark, I would like to thank you for taking time to write a review about your most recent stay at our hotel. I am happy to hear that you had a very good stay with us and appreciate your experience. Thank you very much again and we are looking forward to seeing you at our hotel again in the near future. Kind Regards, Hamit SARI General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ukraine

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Very good location, close to everything. Friendly personal and nice breakfast . Room was very small. Thanks for nice stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2017 by Hamit SARI, Hotel Management
Dear Valeud Guest, I would like to thank you for your review and it is very nice and important for me to hear that you very much enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you very much again and we will look forward to seeing you in the near future. Hamit SARI General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tbilisi, Georgia

Too noisy

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Pros: Breakfast and Location
For the price I payed hotel was ok but it is on such a noisy street that if i knew that I would have chosen another hotel. Maybe they have other rooms not on the street side. The room i stayed in was very small. However, hotel has a good location, close to the major sightseeing, breakfast was good and staff was helpful.
4 out of 5
by SUBBARAO from Hyderabad

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable. Room was a bit too small. Not even a chair. But served my purpose
4 out of 5
by M Nasir from U.K.

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Very helpful staff, very good service. Clean rooms and great location- 5 min walk to tram station and blue mosque
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very conveniently located

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Friendly and courteous staff; rooms well serviced and decent breakfast during stay. Definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Apr 6, 2016
The hotel was amazing, the staff was very kind and welcoming and able to help a lot. The rooms were kept clean and every comfortable. Breakfast was also given and was delicious. Most importantly the hotel location was perfect in Istanbul and great for site seeing and food restaurants. This is by far one of the best hotels I've stayed in and will definitely recommend to others.
5 out of 5
by Bedir from London

Super

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Loved it is will recommend this hotel to any one.