Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ukraine

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Very good location, close to everything. Friendly personal and nice breakfast . Room was very small. Thanks for nice stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2017 by Hamit SARI, Hotel Management
Dear Valeud Guest, I would like to thank you for your review and it is very nice and important for me to hear that you very much enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you very much again and we will look forward to seeing you in the near future. Hamit SARI General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tbilisi, Georgia

Too noisy

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Pros: Breakfast and Location
For the price I payed hotel was ok but it is on such a noisy street that if i knew that I would have chosen another hotel. Maybe they have other rooms not on the street side. The room i stayed in was very small. However, hotel has a good location, close to the major sightseeing, breakfast was good and staff was helpful.
4 out of 5
by SUBBARAO from Hyderabad

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable. Room was a bit too small. Not even a chair. But served my purpose
4 out of 5
by M Nasir from U.K.

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Very helpful staff, very good service. Clean rooms and great location- 5 min walk to tram station and blue mosque
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very conveniently located

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Friendly and courteous staff; rooms well serviced and decent breakfast during stay. Definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Apr 6, 2016
The hotel was amazing, the staff was very kind and welcoming and able to help a lot. The rooms were kept clean and every comfortable. Breakfast was also given and was delicious. Most importantly the hotel location was perfect in Istanbul and great for site seeing and food restaurants. This is by far one of the best hotels I've stayed in and will definitely recommend to others.
5 out of 5
by Bedir from London

Super

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Loved it is will recommend this hotel to any one.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
We enjoyed the stay. Hotel staff was courteous and friendly. Breakfast buffet was nice. Bed was comfortable. They gave us the room at the front with a little better view but it was a bit noisy due to the traffic. They switched to a quite room in the back right away when we requested. Not too far from the tram station and very close to the Blue Mosque. We do not mind going back to this hotel next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Hotel is near main attractions of "old city"

Posted Oct 3, 2015
Pros: 1. Convenient location 2. Reasonable cost for the property 3. Pleasant and welcoming staff
Cons: Information about shuttle to and from airport
Location: About 300 metres from Blue Mosque, Hippodrome, Hop on Hop off Bus, Topkapi Palace, Basilica Cistern, Hagia Sophia, & reasonably close to Grand Bazaar
Hotel was small but conveniently located for our purpose. The staff were friendly and helpful. Istanbul was welcoming and we felt safe although the crowds of people, buses, carpet sellers and cats were a surprise. The old city was full of interesting history which could have been presented better if the rooms had more artefacts etc to demonstrate life at the time. We had only 4 days in Istanbul which was about enough, but more time would have enabled trips to other parts of Turkey which could have added enormously to the experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Very well positioned.

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Pros: Exactly what we were looking for in Istanbul. Very well Positioned. Well priced and value for money. Excellent staff. Nice breakfast.
Cons: Beds a little hard.
Location: Positioned very close to very cool local cafes and most of the main tourist sites.
Exactly what we were looking for in Istanbul. Very well positioned. Well priced and value for money. Excellent staff. Nice breakfast. Very clean but small rooms.