Ratings based on 394 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Nice location but otherwise an average hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Pros: Great location with the view of the Blue Mosque.
The hotel has a nice location but that's about it. Our room was on the 4th floor and the breakfast room was right above us. There was lot of noise from people walking and chairs dragging in early morning when people were eating breakfast. There was also lot of noise from outside very late at night. We used their airport transfer services. We had to wait 2 hours at the airport because they forgot to arrange the transfer. Also, going back to the airport they used a large vehicle with large windows with sun shining directly on us and no curtains. It was extremely hot and ride was very uncomfortable as there was also no AC in the bus. Whatever you do, do not use their airport transfer services.
4 out of 5
by Yasir

Great location

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff and good location.
3 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very unfriendly staff, room wasn't clean at all.

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Wasn't happy at all. They never cleaned up my room. Very bad customers services I end up paying for my room and staying in another hotel
4 out of 5
by LOLA

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
Hola location
3 out of 5
by Roodolfo

Forgot to pick me up at airport

Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
The location of this hotel is excellent. Walking distance to the major sights in Istanbul. I'd give it 4 stars if they hadn't missed (forgot, after two confirmations) to pick me up at the airport as arranged. All they could say was "sorry". This was specially annoying because we arrived at 11pm. Also, their WiFi is very poor.
5 out of 5
by Alexander

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Haripa

Very good location.

Posted Jul 1, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel very close to Blue Mosque and Haga Sofia, and 5 minutes walking to sultanahmet station n then you will find a ton of restaurant and shopping. Very good staffs that will help you asap, for hotel, information, and transformation to/from airport. We stayed in family room with decent size, we will stay again next time we go back to Istanbul.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2017
Odaları fazla beğenmedim. Temizlik kötüydü. Odadaki mobilyalar eskiydi. İlgi ve alaka oldukça kötüydü. Konum olarak oldukça güzel bir yerdeydi. Sultanahmete oldukça yakındı.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

it is not match with pictures

Posted May 22, 2017
The beds are really small and when you ask a big bed room they say they are full. And they are not cleaned because when I got my room I saw some condoms in the room and some hair on the bed