Ratings based on 420 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in good location

Posted Jan 4, 2018
Hotel is a bit basic but was clean and has an excellent location. Staff very helpful in making arrangements.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2018 by Tahin Unsal, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your ideas with us. We have been also very happy to guest you and we hope to see you again soon in Istanbul. Kind Regards Hotel Sultan's Inn
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not clean, very weak Wi Fi, very poor breakfast,

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Bad experience We had to search and move to another hotel.
4 out of 5
by Belgacem

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Small nice hotel, good location, and good price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baghdad/Iraq

It was a very comfortable warm and clean room

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Cons: If the had an elevator
It was a nice journey 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁✌🏼️✌🏼😁😁😁✌🏼😁😁😁😁😁✌🏼✌🏼✌🏼😁✌🏼😁✌🏼✌🏼✌🏼✌🏼✌🏼✌🏼✌🏼✌🏼😁☪☪☪✡✡✡✡✡🇮🇶🇮🇶🇮🇶🇮🇶🇮🇶🇮🇶🇹🇷🇹🇷🇹🇷🇹🇷🇹🇷🇹🇷🇹🇷🇹🇷🇹🇷🇹🇷 🇮🇶🇮🇶🇮🇶🇮🇶🇮🇶📸📸📸📷📷📷
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Location
Cons: Price of tranfers to hotel
Location: Rrally good location ...ne carefull with people who want to help you
Tranfer to airport is cheaper just in the corner of the hotel...however is not that bad they charge 50 euros to and from....mt mother is 73 so I do not want a risk...
5 out of 5
by Ahmed Tauseef from Berlin

All Good!

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
We have a one night stay only and we did not face anything bad during it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Good hotel, great location

Posted Dec 13, 2015
Pros: Location, friendly staff, breakfast and cleanliness.
Cons: Hard to think of anything, for the price and location there wasn't really anything I could complain about.
Location: Bucoleon Palace, Little Hagia Sophia, Arasta Bazaar, Mosaic Museum, Armenian churches, Doy Doy Restaurant
Great location, less than 5 minutes from the Blue Mosque. Once you know where it is it is so easy to get to but was a bit tricky to find first time though Google Maps kept me right. Nice and quiet too, but there are a few cafes and bars nearby for food. Staff very friendly and helpful. Room was very clean. Breakfast was good, nice selection. Room was clean and comfortable. Bottled water and a couple of cakes in the fridge were a nice touch. Wi-Fi was reliable and had a strong signal. Very pleasant stay. Don't miss Little Hagia Sophia and the Bucoleon Palace, the hotel is right next to them and no-one seemed to go there. Very interesting little sights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Aline G.

great solo trip

Posted Jul 2, 2015 on CheapTickets
Very nice and small hotel.Very convenient location. Calm neighborhood. Friendly staff. Would go back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Nice friendly hotel.

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Hotel was everything we needed, close to all attractions and amenities. Would defiantly stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Katrina F.

Super helpful

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Orbitz
Good stay despite minor setback at beginning. I arranged the shuttle/transportation through the hotel's website to pick us up at the airport, but there was a problem with the site, and our reservation was lost. We arrived a little flustered to the hotel. They were apologetic and made sure our return transportation was set up and confirmed for the next day. We only spent one night there because we were on a short layover with our flight to Romania this past February, but it was a pleasant stay. The owner was very helpful with suggestions on what we should see during our stay there and what was nearby. He even walked a little bit with us to give us directions to a hard-to-find restaurant we wanted to try. The rooms are very tiny, so if your idea of vacation is to relax in your hotel room, this is probably not the hotel for you. If you are looking to make the most of your time sightseeing in a short period of time, this is an excellent hotel, especially considering the price and nice staff.