Ratings based on 353 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Nice hotel located nearly all main attractions

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Very helpful staff ! Great experience at this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Good location Close to tourist attraction Good price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ksa

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Perfect hotel for family closey and very respectable and helpful stuff, if I visit turkey again i will stay in this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chih., Mexico

Posted Jul 29, 2017
Good location, close to the Blue Mosque and other attractions. Beautiful rooms and a good breakfast. Peaceful neighborhood.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Move to Erugan Hotel

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: Very short notice
Cons: NA
Location: NA
I was told to move to another hotel for some reason after arriving.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Oh my God, I love this property. Small but mighty.

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Very clean in and out, did not go out but I enjoyed my stay, I spent 40 minutes having fun in the shower because of the set up, I will stay here again and again everytime I'm In Istanbul, very affordable too, very friendly individuals. But double check with the shuttle from the airport to the hotel, it's not free.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Beach, California

remote hotel in Santorini

Posted Nov 26, 2016
hotel is at end of a side road. Had trouble locating a staff member to give us a key. Room had a hard bed and a painted bathtub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lilan hotel is perfect

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Everything was just awesome, especially the management and staff. Very nice people. I highly recommend this hotel. All the best for Lilan hotel... Amir Alfalahi
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Birmingham UK

Lovely hotel : )

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Cons: The breakfast buffet could have a bit more variety.
Recently stayed at the Lalinn Hotel for a week. We had the family room which was very spacious. There were four of us sleeping in the room but at no time did it ever feel that there were that many as the room was so big. It was cleaned daily and we always had a fresh supply of towels. The staff were very friendly especially Okan and Coskun. Nothing was too much bother for them. They were very helpful and informative. The hotel was very near all the attractions which was ideal as we would venture out in the morning and came back to the hotel when it got a bit too hot. Then we would go out again for the evening. So convenient. All in all a lovely trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jordan

Excellent Experience

Posted Aug 16, 2016
This hotel has a comfortable location to access main attractions such as Sultanahmet square and grand bazar, and very close to main street for using public transportation and finding taxis. The neighborhood has a number of small groceries and diners, you can find whatever you need in a walking distance. The staff of the hotel are very helpful, and the rooms are very unique and clean. I'll make it a favorable venue whenever I'm going back to Istanbul.