Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by John

Excellent Value for Money

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent value for money...just behind the Hippodrome and the Blue Mosque...the owners were very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and comfortable, close to the centre.

Posted Nov 23, 2016
We enjoyed staying in the studio rooms of this hotel as a family. I recommend it if you would like to have a family trip and you prefer to warm your food or make your own coffee or tea. The room was clean and tidy. The staff members were nice and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NZ

Friendly Place in perfect position

Posted Aug 20, 2016
This hotel is great. Not pretentious. Friendly and comfortable. The best thing though is the position. Easy walking to the Aya Sophia, Blue Mosque the Arashta Bazaar. I can recommend the local tea shop - El Eif. I had apple tea every morning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good hotel near sightseeing locations

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: The nice staff and the locations
Cons: Not that I know .
Location: Good location and near a number of the sights to visit.
The hotel was good for our family and all good area and safe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Larvik, Norway

Excellent location

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: Location, staff. Nice breakfast.
Cons: Not for our needs.
Location: We visited the nearby tourist sights.
We were in Istanbul for 16 hours and needed a hotel to sleep for 5 hours before a short visit to the city. This hotel was excellent. Good location, clean, helpful staff. We were 5 persons, and the rooms provided for the right price was great.
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great views from hotel terrace close to attraction

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Great staff always very friendly and helpful. Rooms are average and only downside is tv and limited Turkish channels. Didn't stay a lot in hotel but would be great to have some decent time in room too
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Daniel from Playa Del Carmen

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
All good. Nice staff. Very attentive.
3 out of 5
by marcia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels