Ratings based on 470 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for short trips

Posted Aug 14, 2016
No room service, nearest station around 10mins walk ... Transfer needed for JR lines .. Would recommend for short stays 1-2days but not for long days 3-7
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

民宿型酒店

Posted Aug 9, 2016
距離晴空塔很近,去上野及淺草及築地很就腳否則不會考慮此酒店。我入住3床房,房間夠大,可打開行李。床亦舒適,唯一缺點廁所有臭味很強烈,而且很有殘舊。價錢已反映了。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2016
料金に見合ったホテル。 駅から遠く近くにコンビニさえ無い。 外人さんがやたら多かった ああああああ いいいい
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small room but ok location

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Room is small but acceptable, location quite near to doei line, supermarket nearby open till 12am
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

Not much far away from tourist attractions

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Cons: At first, I couldn't find a way to the hotel elevator, and had to carry my heavy luggage up the stairs to hotel lobby. Please post some signs!
Location: Sensō-ji (Asakusa temple) and Tokyo SkyTree
Pretty good view of Tokyo SkyTree from a room window.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oslo

Fint sted

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Helt greit rom med eget bad og dusj, vi satte stor pris på at det var tv og kjøleskap på rommet og aircondition. Hyggelig og hjelpsomt personale, og hotellet ligger sentralt i forhold til tbanen og ikke langt fra asakusa :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel near Asakusa Sensouji

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Generally clean and comfortable. However, it is a bit far from subway and hard to places to eat. Probably need to walk to Asakusa (15 min) or take subway to Monzennakacho for food.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from italy

great plase in Asakusa (Tokyo)

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: the style of hotel (appartament style very good)
Cons: is perfect nothing to be better
Location: near sensoji (20 minutes) near asakusa market , near metro (kurama station)
The Best Hotel were I stayed , good english, good structure, good building , good position good room and very kind staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Novara

Albergo ottimo

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Albergo in ottima posizione per visitare Asakusa a circa un km dalla stazione del treno e 500 metri dalla metropolitana. Facilmente raggiungibile a piedi.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Clean, close to attractions, good price

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: Room size for the price.
Staff were very helpful, rooms were a bit bigger than the usual business hotel - they even had a small wardrobe. My students loved it. If you are using a JR pass, you can walk along the Sumida River for 20 mins to JR Ryogoku station, which is interesting in itself. It's right next to the sumo hall and the Tokyo Edo museum - both worth seeing. It's also close to the river cruise boat station, which goes to Odaiba.