Ratings based on 515 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

friendly

Posted Nov 1, 2017
had all the basics--comfortable bed, clean room. Breakfast was better than average with lots of choices. Delicious fresh cookies in the lobby every night at 7pm. The guy at the front desk was super friendly, which makes a huge difference in your overall opinion of the place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel for the price. WiFi wasn’t working

Posted Oct 9, 2017
WiFi is important for guests who need to work when traveling. There was an issue that I think was beyond their control, and the WiFi was out for the entire 3 day stay. However, there should have been communication about what to do/ options without having to ask. Maybe signage at the front desk about it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2017 by candice pinson-sales manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We apologize for the inconvenience of our wireless internet not working during your stay. I will be getting with management about putting signs out for guests per your suggestion. The internet is being fixed right now. Thank you and please come see us again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Great hotel!

Posted Oct 5, 2017
When we arrived, it was a bit early to check in, but they checked and found a room that was ready & allowed us to check in early. The front desk personnel were friendly and explained all the "perks" that they offered. Our room was clean and comfortable. I would stay here again if given the opportunity!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2017 by candice pinson- sales manager , Hotel Management
Great to hear! We do try to accommodate every guest. Thank you and come see us again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Quick get away for anniversary.

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: Slow elevator
Location: Out of the way of the strip, which we liked. Plenty of places to eat close by.
Super nice staff. Got us in early. Hotel was clean, room was clean. Good variety of food for breakfast. I love the Hampton and usually try to stay there wherever we travel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2017 by candice pinson- sales manager, Hotel Management
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Happy anniversary! Hope to see you back again with us soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Little further from the strip than we thought but easy to drive in. Hotel room was very nice and comfortable. Breakfast could have been better. All in all though pretty good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Halawa, HI

Hampton Inn is awesome!

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Location is conveniently located close to malls and shops, easy to get to, the room was clean, spacious and comfortable. The only negative was I could never get the free wifi to connect to my devices, but I wasn't there for the wifi, so it was all good ....
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2017 by candice pinson- sales manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your response. I apologize for the internet not working for you. Please do not hesitate to ask the front desk for anything you may need. Please come back again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ogden utah

Nice for price

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Clean comfortable room . We would of loved close elevators but there was only some at the end of the hallway. The breakfast was good. Even though it’s close to the freeway it was no problem for us . Overall we had a good time there and the price was not bad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Clean rooms

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Confortable beds, clean rooms, complimentary breakfast with your stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2017 by candice pinson- sales manager, Hotel Management
We are so happy to hear about your great stay with us. Hope to see you back again with us soon.
5 out of 5
by van

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels