Ratings based on 374 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london, ontario

Great hotel, close to the highway.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Nothing really to dislike.
Cons: Size of the pillows.
Location: Easy to get to from the highway, lot's of places to eat.
Good size room, nice friendly staff. Definitely stay again and recommend to others.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from charleston, wv

Nice hotel for a one night stay.

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Stayed one night. The rooms could use updating and the room had an odor of cigarettes. Overall the room was ok
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
One of the nicer hotels we stayed at . Very clean and comfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Aug 8, 2016
We were on a road trip and stayed one night at Baymont Inn . The stay was good from start to finish. Front office staff were very courteous, room was clean and the breakfast was very good. Will definitely stay at Baymont Inn if I am in the area again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on our route north

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Room was clean and quiet, breakfast was nice and well stocked. some plastic water glasses along with the paper cups would have been nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good experience.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Surprisingly clean and comfortable room. Well maintained and friendly staff. Definitely would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Only stayed for a night but hotel was clean, bed was comfortable and breakfast was delicious.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean hotel with friendly staff

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Enjoyed my stay in this nice hotel and the breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Thomas from Brooklin, Ontario

Very satisfied!!

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
We had the room type with one king bed. It was surprisingly spacious, had an extra mirror and sink in the room just outside the bright and large bathroom (which was generously supplied with towels). The room was very clean and the bed was excellent. Even though the hotels.com website did not mention this, there was a fridge in the room. Lots of hot and cold choices for breakfast...good food. This was our second time staying here and we would definitely choose this hotel again when next we pass through.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2016 by Debbie, Hotel Management
Dear Thomas, I appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us. We love hearing from our guests. I'm glad you enjoyed your spacious king room. The staff works extremely hard to keep the hotel in tip top shape and exceed all brand standards. We are very proud to be in the top 25 hotels that have been named " The Best of Baymont" award. Thank you for letting me know that hotels.com didn't list that we had mircowaves and refrigerator in our king rooms. I will be contacting them to ensure I have listed all of our amenities with them. I totally agree with you that we offer many choices of breakfast items. I will certainly share your comments with the staff during our next staff meeting. Your words will be so encouraging to them. We appreciate you choosing Baymont Inn & Suites as your choice of lodging when traveling. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Debbie Groves GM