Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from north carolina

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 24, 2016
It was a pretty nice stay and everything was expected and clean, the only thing that would have been nice to know is that they did not offer an elevator.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not great stay

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: see above
Very noisy on 1st floor due to traffic and loud car radios. Leftover soap in shower when I checked in. Sunday morning had do not disturb on door, maid knocked on door 4 times, every 30 mins. even after telling her I did not need room cleaned that day. Breakfast not very good. Have stayed there before and not had these problems. Very disappointed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Bed and pillows are really comfortable. Shower had good, strong water pressure. My only concern was lack of secure (locked) 2nd floor access.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location was challenging. Otherwise great!

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: Service, comfortable bed, cleanliness.
Cons: Difficult to find due to poor street signs n traffic.
Location: Lots of shopping available.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Posted Sep 15, 2016
stayed one night on a business trip. quiet, easy to find off I-26. near variety of restaurants. comfortable bed, clean room. good breakfast choices. parking lot could have had better lighting for the comfort level of a woman travelling alone. overall good value.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sheila from Aiken

Me and a friend went to Charleston

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
A friend and I went to Charleston for a quick getaway to the beach we stay two niggts we enjoyed everything about the room from the food to the location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfort Inn or Hampton Innn? No elevator.

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
Treated like a queen by staff. There were only 2 major draw backs. The sign is Comfort Inn, but everything else states Hampton Inn (confusing). If you have someone who is handicapped, would not recommend. The flight of stairs you have to climb is horrid. The stairs even tilt backwards going up and downwards going down. No elevators.