Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from liverpool, ny

A college visit

Posted Apr 22, 2017
While the hotel and its staff are wonderful, the whole area around the hotel is under construction. Between the construction beginning at 6:40 am and the baseball team that didn't know how to shut a door properly, I would think twice about staying there. That said, the hotel and rooms are beautiful. Check with them about the area first.
5 out of 5
by Jessica L

Easy and Clean!

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
Short stay which was very convenient. Quick and easy booking. The room was clean and the service was efficient!
5 out of 5
by Genelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Shannon

Construction at Hotel

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
I wish I could have been informed that construction was going to be running that early in the morning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly, price of room was great compared to other hotels but we were on 3rd floor and smell in hallway is very bad, it is masked with lemon spray. Our room was comfortable though.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean awesome price for room

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
Good prices nice room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Nice hotel near Charleston , but Summerville is 2

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Clean, comfortable
Location: Great restaurants nearby
We were visiting Summerville and going to Charleston, so this was very convenient. The hotel is quiet and very clean. The room was very comfortable and spacious. We would go back.