Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Andrew from Clearwater, Fl

Horrible.

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Room smelled of mold. Had a reservation, hotel lost it. Only room they had left was handicap room, dirty room, bed was uncomfortable.
3 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by douglas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Katherine L from Port Charlotte, FL

Met our needs for short stay.

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
Met our needs for a short 2 day stay, nice breakfast and service, however I was disappointed in the room cleanliness. Behind the nightstands there was a lot of garbage, which was pretty disappointing to see. The hallways are very sterile, and devoid of any style.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome Hote!

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Great friendly staff and awesome breakfast every morning! Rooms were spacious and comfortable. I would stay here again!
5 out of 5
by Joan from New Jersey

Highly recommended

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent service. I arrived way to early for check in however the clerk registered me so all I had to do was come back later and get key. The bed was so comfortable, it was the best night sleep I had in a long time. Location was clean and staff was friendly. I would def stay there again
1 out of 5
by David from Charlotte, NC

Overpriced, smelly room

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
The room (208) smelled bad, and it hit you in the face as you opened the door. It was a dank, musty, earthy smell. Like some potatoes rotting in a fruit cellar. There was pink mood in the bathroom... and spiders. There was no exhaust for the bathroom, and the ceiling air vent was rusty. The light blocking window blinds did not close well. I had to really work at getting them to work semi-adequately. The bed was comfortable, but the thin walls allowed little relaxation. I could here footsteps from above very easily. Luckily, once I fall asleep I tend to sleep soundly. I wear a CPAP for sleep apnea. It retained that room smell even a after leaving the premises. It took me 2 cleanings to rid it of that stench. The breakfast was basic. Scrambled and hard boiled eggs, sausage, waffles... no gravy for the biscuits. It definitely is not worth the price they charge. It should be closer to $60 a night in my opinion. I won't be back.
1 out of 5
by Brian

Bed Bugs

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible - Bugs in bed and did not even acknowledge when told them about it. Checked IN and Checked OUT
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Clean and comfortable hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2016
This was a clean and comfortable hotel, good breakfast and good location, a lot of restaurant around and other kind of business.
5 out of 5
by Sarah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels