Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Nice hotel near Charleston , but Summerville is 2

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Clean, comfortable
Location: Great restaurants nearby
We were visiting Summerville and going to Charleston, so this was very convenient. The hotel is quiet and very clean. The room was very comfortable and spacious. We would go back.
4 out of 5
by Steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Otis from Inman

Good stay, good food and friendly staff

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was good, the breakfast was good and the staff was friendly. We had no complaints at all.
3 out of 5
by Dudley from Atlanta

Dirty room

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
The room was dirty with dead ant in multiple locations. There were stains on the furniture and the wife was reluctant to sit on the couch.there was a hole in the sidewall of tub that had a large bandaid over it.the tile for the base moulding was broken or missing.the flooring in the elevator was coming up and the elevator was dirty.wife woke up in middle of the night sweating as the air conditioning was not working well. To top it off the breakfast area was super small and we couldn't get in for the free breakfast but after a night in the dirty room who would want too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Corrine from California

Great Stay

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for a couple of days and everything was clean and well keep. People were friendly and the breakfast was good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
Service was adequate, however hotel hallways, elevator,rooms appeared to be unclean. Did not make a good impression. For only one night we just tolerated it.
1 out of 5
by Andrew from Clearwater, Fl

Horrible.

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Room smelled of mold. Had a reservation, hotel lost it. Only room they had left was handicap room, dirty room, bed was uncomfortable.