Ratings based on 254 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from summerville, S.C.

Hotel was under constuction.

Posted May 25, 2015
Hotel under constuction. Didn't know before arrival. Noisy.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

not a good stay

Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Hotels
very unsatisfied, right outside the elevator which ran all night,continuous loud beep in elevator shaft,notified desk clerk who stated there was nothing she could do about it,would call manager but issue was never resolved.Asked to be moved but unasbl to move due to full( 2 floors under construction)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Betty from Georgia

Daughter's birthday trip

Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

OK for a night.

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
The floor that my room was on was undergoing renovation so I wasn't able to use the elevator on the end of the hallway closest to my room, so I was forced to use the elevator on the opposite end of the hallway. There was a strong odor mechanical odor from the machines being used in the hallway. It was a little disappointing for me for a Holiday Inn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by TERRELL from newport, pa.

everything was great!!

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
everything was great, located just off the highway, lots of places to eat near buy and a walmart across the street. no complaints would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Steven from Charlotte, NC

I recommend this hotel.

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Good, clean hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by john f from Spotsylvania, VA

JFP

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
The rooms were fine. The personal at the front desk were lacking.They had no knowledge of anything about the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by shane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by brian from Seneca

Bad stay

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
The room beside us had some people that were smoking and being Very loud! We talked to the front desk twice but it did not stop until very late. Our young kids could smell the smoke and hear the noise which together kept us up very late. I complained again to the front desk when we left the next day they said because we rented through hotels.com they couldn't do anything. I don't plan on using hotels.com again unless we are refunded for our room!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Everything went well. No problems. I'm A repeat customer.