Ratings based on 274 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Unkept. Several things in the room not working. Messed up RSVP.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from clarksville tn

Great staff and very helpful.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Would go back and recommend to family and friends.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Hotel stay

Posted Jun 28, 2016
My experience was fine! The hotel served its purpose! Nice room I had no complaints ! I would definitely recommend it and stay there again!
5 out of 5
by MARCIA from Lithonia

Always the best

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent customer service
5 out of 5
by Larry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by John from NC

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
hotel was under renovation and the staff did an amazing job of ensuring no one was inconvenienced. The hotel didn't miss a lick.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is in the middle of renovating some of its facilities. My room had a work desk that has scratches and Knicks all over it and was in bad condition. The window was filthy and you could barely see out of It and the door to my room had a hard time shutting at times. Hope not all rooms are like that. Mine was awful
3 out of 5
by sean from Murrells Inlet

Summerville

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was under construction and dirty .....bedding was terrible and pillpillows were like rocks !!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and would certainly stay there again!

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean, nicely decorated, had enough lighting and outlets, and the refrigerator worked properly (love that)! Wi-Fi worked fine. Bed was comfortable enough. Breakfast was pretty good. The area was convenient to everything. Didn’t care for the Keurig coffee maker. It came with 2 premium K-cups and when I went to the front desk for more they handed me Great Value K-cups. Defeats the purpose of the fancy coffee maker! Some confusion about Daylight Savings Time and what time we needed to check out in the morning. We were told we would lose an hour so we checked out earlier than we wanted to. When the hotel manager found out, he offered us a full refund for the night. Very thoughtful!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels