Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Summerville, SC

Dusty lampshades, comforter, furniture.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: The breakfast and the service provided by the staff.
Cons: The room was very dusty. The lampshades, the comforter on the bed, the furniture and the drapes.
Location: Summerville, South Carolina at Highway 17 which is Main Street and interstate 26. Fast food like Hardee's and a Walmart close by.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

so so

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
you give me smoking room and i dont smoke . So the odor was terible but the manager change it and i blame you for thismistake .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

overpriced dirt

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
one of the worst places we stayed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

EZ to I-26 Hwy. Nice Place!

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Very comfortable room
I have stayed in a number of Quality Inns and this one was very nice, clean, great presentation of breakfast foods and clean. The lobby is updated and my room had 2 good beds and was clean. The staff was terrific. I would recommend staying here. The location is close to I-26 and lots of restaurants & a Walmart.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Bathroom floor leaks, filthy underwear on floor, terrible as far as cleanliness.
2 out of 5
by lester from Jonesborough, TN

Low Quality Inn

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel we stayed at was horrible. We got a nasty room that smelled like an ashtray, and the management clearly stated that when we book with Hotels dot com or any other service, what we get is what is left. I paid way too much for that night of burning sinuses, little sleep, and contaminated clothes and luggage. We would have changed hotels immediately, but there was nothing else available in our price range. I doubt that I will ever book through Hotels dot com again in the future.
1 out of 5
by Shimeka from P

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
Worse experience ever with customer service
4 out of 5
by Barbara from Atlanta

Day Program

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
The Hotel Front Desk staff was great especially the Lady who does breakfast. We had a large group of 21 and everyone was so accommodating. Thanks for everything.
2 out of 5
by Joy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels