Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by christine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night stay

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed only one night. The room was comfortable and clean. We checked in around 10:30 and had to deal through a window and could not enter the lobby. That made us wonder about the neighborhood. We had no problems however.
3 out of 5
by Dirceu from Myrtle Beach

Ok for short stay

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Needed a quick night for myself and my son, beds were very comfy but you could hear the traffic all night. Plus there were rowdy people outside our room all night. The breakfast was a great perk, although when we were checking out I asked if I could grab a bottle of water to go and she told me no it was only available during breakfast hours. We didn't utilize much but what we did use was nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor condition... the owner needs to get involved.

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Dirty Hotel. The breezeway (where the ice machine was located) was filthy. My door handle on the exterior was all but falling off. The toilet is separating from the floor. The toilet seat moved. The handle that flushes the toilet flopped all over the place. Makes me think there is no maintenance department at all. The chair in the room had dirty marks where previous dwellers hands/arms would have been placed. There was shattered glass in the parking lot which made me uncomfortable to park my car. Overall. I wouldn't stay here again if they gave me a free room!
3 out of 5
by Linda from Saraland Al

Satisfied

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
We requested a downstairs room, and the only one they had left was a handicap. We accepted gladly. The room was comfortable enough, with a desk, flat screen tv, and fridge (no microwave). We had issues with our door lock numerous times, but were able to get in eventually. The room was clean, and housekeeping was on the ball every day.
3 out of 5
by Mie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David from Amado, Arizona

Overstay your welcome at Quality Inn!

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Was there for 3 weeks on deployment with FEMA, and found the staff efficient, friendly, and professional. My room was comfortable and utilitarian, the location user friendly with quick access to Frwy, shopping, gas, a wide variety of restaurants, and banks. Special cudos to Amanda at the front desk, and the two friendly ladies who set up the generous, tasty morning breakfast each day - thanks ladies for making my stay a pleasant experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet, clean and comfortable.

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
I was pleasantly surprised by this hotel. The room was quiet, clean, and comfortable. Breakfast was nice. My only complaint is the ice maker was broken on the 2nd floor, but the 1st floor ice maker worked. And, I would have liked bananas at breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2015
Staff was very pleasant and helpful. Room itself had an musty oder.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2015
Next to a highway. Very noisy. Breakfast bar closed at 9:00 Sunday am. Very disappointing