Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Poor not clean. No I will not send anyone I no there. No I will not stay there any more.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Horrible beds

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Our room had no microwave a dirty refrigerator and a horrible bed. It felt like we were sleeping on straight springs. The chair in the room wasn't much better.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Horrible... Room wasn't clean. Everything was dirty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Room was clean and comfortable. Staff friendly and pleasant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, relocating

Okay hotel in great location

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Orbitz
Okay hotel in great location near tons of restaurants. Walmart is walking distance across the street. Worked great for house hunting and exploring the area. Right next to I-26. Needs updating.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017
the room wasn't very clean and had an odor of bleach and mustiness. fixes that w/ a spray of febreeze. breakfast was a tad lame ,not much variety. staff was very nice . I think they were short on help. the location was perfect for what we needed it for.
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth

Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel, room was large and clean. The air condition needs some work, very loud. Close to restaurants.
4 out of 5
by Joe

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Traffic congestion is the only complaint.
3 out of 5
by Leslie

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Overall I was satisfied. However, need to have an attendant at the front desk at all times. Checked in, could not get my door open. After driving 7 hours and climbing steps due to no elevators, went back to the lobby and no one was attending the counter. After about 15 minutes, I finally said "Hello?!" Apparently the attendant did not program the key cards. Room was fairly clean, beds were comfortable. I could not use my curling irons in the vanity because the outlets are so wore out, the plugs would not stay in.
3 out of 5
by Ronda

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
The floors were so dirty we had to wear socks so our feet did not turn black. The room smelled like cigarette smoke even though it was a nonsmoking room. There were stains on the chairs in the room.