Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ARIZONA

good hotel close to shopping and lots to see

Posted Jun 8, 2017
Pros: THE location and the staff they were super nice and always helpful
Cons: the dryer and washer need to be fixed or replaced as to do a load of laundry, we had to wash each load twice to get thing clean and dryed
Location: THE location was close to the highway easy to find an across from the wal-mart shopping center next to a haree's and waffle house.
the hotel was nice,clean and the air was on an the room was nice an cool for our arrive.THE staff was great our room had a pumping problem an the staff had it fixed in about 10 minutes,the breakfast was always hot an tasted great,the dryer had to be run twice to dry the laundry we washed,but overall.MY family had a great time as we visited for a family reunion.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to local resident

Posted Jun 6, 2017
I didn't have a microwave in my room and when I asked about it I was told it wasn't guaranteed since I booked through a 3rd party. Even roach motels have microwaves. The maintenance man said "you can just come down here to the lobby and use this one...we're full and don't have one to give you". Really???
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ct.

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Free breakfast, rooms were clean.... Though lamp on my side of bed did not work because there was not an outlet to plug it in !! Fix it... Room 131
3 out of 5
by Angelique

Quality Inn stay

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Nice size Room...but not the cleanest there was Dust on the Lamp....and the bathroom had a few Rust spots....and its right of the Main Road ....So you hear cars 24/7 driving by ...but it was a good Price when we stayed there ...and Staff was super friendly
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Summerville, SC

Dusty lampshades, comforter, furniture.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: The breakfast and the service provided by the staff.
Cons: The room was very dusty. The lampshades, the comforter on the bed, the furniture and the drapes.
Location: Summerville, South Carolina at Highway 17 which is Main Street and interstate 26. Fast food like Hardee's and a Walmart close by.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

so so

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
you give me smoking room and i dont smoke . So the odor was terible but the manager change it and i blame you for thismistake .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

overpriced dirt

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
one of the worst places we stayed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

EZ to I-26 Hwy. Nice Place!

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Very comfortable room
I have stayed in a number of Quality Inns and this one was very nice, clean, great presentation of breakfast foods and clean. The lobby is updated and my room had 2 good beds and was clean. The staff was terrific. I would recommend staying here. The location is close to I-26 and lots of restaurants & a Walmart.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Bathroom floor leaks, filthy underwear on floor, terrible as far as cleanliness.