Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Allison

Awful

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
This was awful. Our first room given at check in was dirty. There were dirty towels in the little closer that were still wet and in the bathroom as well. Mold and mildew in the bathroom. Good still in the refrigerator. They gave us another room that had dirty sheets and comfort with brown stains. Shower door would not shut and poured water on the floor. The next door people had a dog that barked all night long. Then the GM was supposed to call me after we checked out and we checked out before 8am. Three days later and no one has called and I've left messages. Do not stay here!!!
3 out of 5
by Julie

OK for a place to sleep.

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
The room was OK. The rug was dirty and I wouldn't walk around without shoes. The bedding had a stain on it. The shower had rust and dirt around the door.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to summerville

Posted Jul 18, 2016
It was good. The only thing I did not like was the cleanliness in the room.
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth from Gastonia

BEST IN SC

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
the room was clean, the bed was incredibly comfortable, the breakfast was amazing!! the staff was even better. it was an overall amazing hotel experience and would definitely visit again.
4 out of 5
by Shirley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Leroy from summerville

ok

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
OK for the price. Small issues with room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

sleep inn review

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
great..and great price
4 out of 5
by Linnea from The Dalles

Yes, good!

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Nice stay. Good breakfast. Lovely staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florence,SC

Good location

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Orbitz
The only complaint that I have is that there is no microwave in the room. Other than that, the room was clean and the staff was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Close to restaurants and shopping

Posted Feb 17, 2016
Was greeted by hotel staff and she was very friendly and helpful. Checkin was quick and easy. Although I didn't have a preference of what floorI wanted my room, staff gave me options. The room was very cleaned and smelled fresh.I will definitely stay here again.